Ratings based on 463 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2016
It's a great hotel and the room was clean and comfort
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Riyadh

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Check in was not up to expectation and staff was not friendly
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Posted Mar 29, 2016
I enjoyed staying at Warwick Champs-Elysees Hotel. It is location is very convenient for anybody looking to stay at a walking distance from the famous Champs-Elysees Avenue. The stall are very helpful and gentle.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by Caroline Hérault, Hotel Management
Dear Charbel, Thank you very much for having taken the time to post your review on Expedia. I am so glad to know that you have fully appreciated your stay at the Hotel Warwick Champs-Elysées. I truly hope to have the honour to welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards, Caroline Hérault, Guest Relations,
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by Caroline Hérault, Hotel Management
Dear Charbel, Thank you very much for having taken the time to post your review on Expedia. I am so glad to know that you have fully appreciated your stay at the Hotel Warwick Champs-Elysées. I truly hope to have the honour to welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards, Caroline Hérault, Guest Relations,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from riyadh

Very nice hotel , the location is super

Posted Mar 20, 2016
The location is number one Near everything The rooms is suspicious and some of them has balcony The only problem i had and i think they should find a solition for ot because i've heard alot of people staying at the hotel complaining about, they have a non smoking rooms but some people they smoke in it which the smell will stick around for sure , i have booked a non smoking room and i have sent an email before about that because my mom is asthmatic , but when i reached the suite i was shocked that the it's very smelly, when we complained they told us that we don't have another room or suite and you have to wait until tomorrow, later on we couldn't tolerate it at all we complained and the manager in charge upgraded us to a better suite which we finally rest.. But when we told them they told us that alot of people are not resepecting the rules , i think they need to put a strict rule and penalty as other hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by Caroline Hérault, Hotel Management
Dear Alanood, Thank you very much for having taken the time to leave your review on expedia following your recent trip at the Hotel Warwick Champs-Elysées. I am delighted to hear that your stay with us has been an overall positive experience in spite of an issue met with the smell of your room. Let me extend to you my sincerest apologies for this regrettable situation. I truly hope to have the honour to welcome you back very soon in our property and be assured that your complain has been taken took into account. Kind Regards, Caroline Hérault Guest Relations,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 11, 2016
It was excellent experience, every thing was excellent
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by Caroline Hérault, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you very much for having taken the time to post your review on Expédia following your recent stay at the Hotel Warwick Champs-Elysées. I am more than glad to hear that the entire team of the has exceeded your expectations! I truly hope to have the honour to welcome you back very soon and thank you again for this lovely comment. Caroline Hérault, Guest relations,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 29, 2016
It was excellant experiance and the location of the Hotel was great & the Hotel staff was very helpful and tried their best to make our stay comfortable with all of our family. I will definantly come back again with the family.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by Caroline Hérault, Hotel Management
Dear Mrs, Sir, Thank you very much for having taken the time to post your review on Expedia following your recent stay at the Hotel Warwick Champs-Elysées. I am so glad to know that the entire team of the Hotel knew how to make your stay comfortable. Hope to see you very soon. Kind Regards, Caroline Hérault, Guest Relations,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very convenient location right on Champs Elysee an

Posted Feb 17, 2016
Pros: Location, helpful staff, clean enviorement
Cons: Coffee and tea in every room, bigger TV's
Location: Very convenient to shopping, dining and landmarks
We reached the hotel early ( before the check in time ) Staff was very helpful and offered a room to rest. we were able to enjoy rest of the day .
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by Caroline Hérault, Hotel Management
Dear Rizwan, Thank you very much for having taken the time to post your review on Expedia following your stay at the Hotel Warwick Champs-Elysées. I am more than happy to know that your stay has been a great experience. Hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back very soon. Kind Regards, Caroline Hérault, Guest Relations,
3 out of 5
by Aasem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by carlos from monterrey mexico

lo mejor en chams ellise

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
exelente ubicasion y hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016
Estimado Carlos, Muchas gracias por compartir su comentarion con nosotros. Esperamos volver a recirlo la proxima vez que visite Paris. Muy cordialmente. Guest Relation
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Nice hotel is located closed to champselyse street

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Nice hotel and very good location closed to attractive area in paris.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by Caroline Hérault, , Hotel Management
Dear nasri, Thank you very much for having taken the time to post your review on Expédia following your recent stay at the Hotel Warwick Champs-Elysées. I am so glad to know that you had a great stay with us! I hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back very soon. Best Regards, Caroline Hérault, Guest Relations,
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 5, 2016 by Caroline Hérault, , Hotel Management
Dear nasri, Thank you very much for having taken the time to post your review on Expédia following your recent stay at the Hotel Warwick Champs-Elysées. I am so glad to know that you had a great stay with us! I hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back very soon. Best Regards, Caroline Hérault, Guest Relations,