Ratings based on 522 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio, USA

Great location

Posted Aug 31, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Room updates
Hotel is very nice. Our room was a little dated, but the staff was great, the location was great, and the price for that area was pretty good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from g

Camera base pessima

Posted Aug 16, 2015
La camera che mi hanno dato era piccola vecchia e sporca. Ho cambiato camera pagando la differenza ed è andata meglio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Room noisy due to proximity of exhaust fans from the kitchen. No tea and coffee making facilities in room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico DF

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Muy bien ubicado. El servicio de Concierge fué útil para nuestras necesidades.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 25, 2015
ロケーションはバンドーム広場のすぐ北にあり、観光やショッピングには最適である。エアコンがあり夏でも快適であるものの、シャワー設備などはいささか古い感じがする。
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ciudad de México

Actitud en recepción.

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: La decoración es muy linda y cálida. El hotel estaba lleno y nos dieron up-grade en una de las habitaciones.
Cons: El hotel tiene un área de oportunidad en la PLAANEACION de sus tareas cotidianas; todos los inconvenientes de nuestra estancia eran predecibles.
Location: Caminando dos cuadras estás en la Opera, en la parada del bus turístico, galerías Lafayette y Metro; la zona está rodeadas de restaurantes y boutiques
Este es un hotel 5 estrellas, sin embargo a nuestra llegada la calle se encontraba cercada por la visita del presidente de México quien se hospedaba en el hotel vecino. El taxi tuvo que dejarnos en la esquina y caminamos con nuestras maletas pesadas y con nuestra hija pequeña, cada paso era una eternidad en los 32 grados centígrados y después de un viaje trasatlántico. Reclamamos al hotel el no haber colocado una persona (bell-boy, portero) en la esquina para esperar a los huéspedes que llegan a registrarse; ellos están en la opción de aceptar o no la idea...sin embargo el concierge gesticuló y habló con marcadas muecas que ese no era servicio del hotel. Por otra parte las habitaciones son reducidas (aprox. 18 m2 más el baño). Contratamos habitaciones triples, la cama extra llegó después de varias llamadas a la recepción (tendrían que haber estado montadas desde el chek-in porque la reserva ya traia la solicitud). TV y Teléfono descompuesto, nunca lo arreglaron y lo compensaron con una carta disculpa y botella de vino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Muy céntrico

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Hotel céntrico bien cuidado, empleados muy amables
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sarasota

Compares with the 5 star hotels

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Beautiful old world hotel at half the price of the best in Paris. I have stayed at 3 of Paris's best hotels and now I stay here. Service is not quite as good , but the ambiance matches the big boys. The hotel has kept to its roots and has not modernized with the latest fad interior design.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jun 27, 2015
The hotel was great, very good service and it has an excellent location. Rooms were really clean, we really liked it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Central and wonderful

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: Everything from Breakfast t0o a drink at the bar !
Location: All they Museums minutes away and wonderful restaurants
A great hotel near everything with good facilities excellent air conditioning and cleanliness