Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017
The staff are great , my room was a little small but I would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Great shower

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Comfortable, clean,great breakfast. Had a pleasant stay in the hotel. Close to public transportations.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location, metro stop right outside.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: location
Perfect for short breaks exploring the city, metro & café right on your door step. would defiantly stay here again, great price for the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Favorite Paris Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Pros: convenient location and breakfast buffet
Cons: Rooms are small, so there isn't a lot of room for luggage and/or spreading out. It's best to unpack onto shelves and store luggage in closet.
Location: Across the street from Metro line 12.
Yllen Eiffel is our favorite Paris hotel. It's across the street from Metro line 12, in a nice residential area, and very consistent quality with long-term, friendly staff. We recommend it to all of our friends.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best part was close to metro

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Very little staff. We went out to dinner and we're locked out of hotel when we returned. Front desk staff was not there we rang the bell and waited and waited. We ended up having to go to the side door and find a way in
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful hotel

Posted Jun 12, 2016
Wonderful hotel, courteous staff, great location, subway station across the street. Great cafe/restaurants within walking distance. Loved it and will stay again. Family room is simply the best for folks traveling with kids.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from RD

Hotel close to metro and easy accessable

Posted Apr 6, 2016
First trip to Paris and would recommend it. Easily accessable metro which is right next door. Nice quiet location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely little hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2015
We had a great 3 night stay. The staff were very friendly and the hotel was very clean and well kept. Good location as well, 15/20 min walk to the Eiffel Tower, 20/25 min walk to The Louvre. Metro stop literally opposite the hotel as well. Nice restaurants in the vicinity. Would definitely recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Nov 9, 2015
perfect location for exploring Paris. The metro station is literally across the street, ideal for returning to the hotel after a busy, tiring day sightseeing. There is also a small supermarket across the road and lots of resturants in the local vicinity. The hotel room was modern and cleaned on a daily basis with a fresh supply of tea and coffee. The beds were comfortable and the staff were friendly and helpful. Couldn't ask for much more.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel , right by metro

Posted Nov 3, 2015
Very clean, across the street from metro. Fairly close to Eiffel Tower , breakfast is extra, coffee in room and nice shower. Would highly recommend this hotel!