Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Idea Location

Posted Apr 9, 2017
This hotel ideally located across frim the Metro has access to many cafes and conveniences. The room although small suited our needs and i would highly recommend.
5 out of 5
by Jim

Posted Mar 26, 2017 on Hotels
Highly recommended
5 out of 5
by Jeremy

Laura was a sweetheart

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
Laura was a sweetheart
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2017
The staff are great , my room was a little small but I would stay there again
5 out of 5
by Sarah

Great Location, Room, Breakfast

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on Hotels
This was a good hotel for our family of 4 to stay in one room. Comfortable beds including 2 Murphy beds if we needed more space. Great location - near Eiffel Tower and across the street from a metro station.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient spot for sightseeing/Pasteur institute

Posted Oct 24, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and helpful staff. Quiet, clean and comfortable room. Coffee/Tea making facilities in room. Free wifi. Excellent transport links - Metro station literally across the street. Walking distance to Pasteur Institute. Suggest buying breakfast in a local bakery - much cheaper and there are plenty close by.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, next to metro stop. The room is on the small side, clean and comfortable. For the price, this is a great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, Canada

Great shower

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Comfortable, clean,great breakfast. Had a pleasant stay in the hotel. Close to public transportations.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic location, metro stop right outside.

Posted Aug 17, 2016
Pros: location
Perfect for short breaks exploring the city, metro & café right on your door step. would defiantly stay here again, great price for the location.