Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, new and quiet

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Only there briefly but very helpful staff, nice that they have a pick-up service at the terminal and leave every 30min from hotel to terminals (let them know in advance). Only hiccup was that they forgot my wake-up call. Always good to have a back-up.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Aus

Great hotel, no faults

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Excellent hotel really close to public transport. Friendly and great staff willing to help when needed and nice clean rooms. Cannot fault, and we would stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
Super Accueillant belle structure . Un sejour agreable .
3 out of 5
by Muriel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hårda sängar och dålig info om flygtransfer

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet erbjuder gratis shuttle från och till Orly-flygplatsen, och det stämde. Problemet var att ingen på flygplatsen kände till hotellet. Man fick ringa hotellet, vilket inte var enkelt, och fick då reda på vilken bussplattform man skulle gå till. Den plattformen var för "Other Hotels", men på den långa listan över hotell där fanns inte Howard Hotel med... Fast till sist kom bussen, så det funkade, men var verkligen inte enkelt.. Annars var hotellet helt ok, men sängarna var fruktansvärt hårda. Det är ju en smaksak hur man vill ha sängen, och somliga vill ha dem hårda, men jag är känslig för hårda sängar så jag sov väldigt dåligt. Sängkvaliten är för mig det viktigaste med ett hotell.
4 out of 5
by Yann-Loïc from Metz

Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
Très court passage pour une nuit, chambre plutôt petite mais confortable. Hôtel calme et très proche de l'aéroport d'Orly, petit déjeuner correct avec choix limité
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très bon accueil et services

Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
Très bon accueil et services belle chambre
4 out of 5
by Manuel

Convenient comfortable accommodation near Orly

Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient hotel near Orly with free shuttle service. The wifi did not work very well or in the end at all from my room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 14, 2016 on Hotels