Ratings based on 111 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2017
We waited 40 minutes after calling for the shuttle ride. The hotel site pictures make it appear a LOT nicer than it is. But it is clean and close to the airport and has a shuttle so for our needs, it was fine. I feel I overpaid for it, however.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Worst costumer service

Posted Jun 25, 2017
I was going to stay only for 4 hours before taking my flight returning home but the guy from the reception was really rude and not professional handling a problem that we had he only solved our problem after I called Expedia.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from washington dc

everything scarce

Posted Jun 23, 2017
Only 2 bath towels. No tissue in bathroom, bottle of soap almost empty, fridge not working and staff not able to replace it. That day in Paris it was 35 C anf fresh water in the room is no luxury. waited an hour for hotel shuttle in scorching heat, between 5 and 6 pm when it is supposed to arrive every 15 min according to the airport info desk. Breakfast was supposed to start at 5am, day of departure we had to wait 15 min to have ours, we had to hurry so we won't miss the 5:30 shuttle to the airport!! Disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Carry Proof of Reservation

Posted May 28, 2017
Pros: Nice, clean rooms. OK size. Convenient to Orly Airport
Cons: I suspect that other late-arriving guests may have trouble with having reservations honored.
Location: I needed to be close to Orly Airport for an early morning flight. The location was ideal.
I arrived late at night (and with an early flight pending the next morning) and the clerk at the desk said he was holding no reservation for me. I produced a paper copy of my booking and he said he would investigate it. This process took about fifteen minutes. The hotel was fully booked (as I gathered from a phone conversation I overheard) and I have the feeling that I would not have been given a room if I had not produced this documentation. Advice: always carry proof of your reservation and payment, especially if you will be staying at a popular hotel and arriving late.
4 out of 5
by Sammi

Posted Apr 17, 2017 on Hotels
Not that easy to find out the shuttle when arriving there in the mid night
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

THE most comfortable BED!!!!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Location near Orly was great! Shuttle! Great breakfast! Kind and knowledgeable staff!
Cons: The website said we were getting a room with a view. That didn't happen. We were so tired that when we got to the room we just decided to let it slide
Location: Great location near Orly airport!
The Bed was the most comfortable bed of our two week excursion all over Europe! The bathroom was beautiful! The Breakfast was INCREDIBLE. Staff was very nice. Shuttle service from the airport was convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff. Room smelled like cigarettes.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Close to ORY, that is about it.
Cons: Improve the reception staff.
Room smelled like cigarettes. Book elsewhere. Inquired about the shuttle at 6 am to the ORY airport, basically got no accommodation from the reception staff. Overall a negative experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cambrige Ma

I would not rate this hotel as 4 stars

Posted Mar 23, 2017
There was no shampoo no swipes, o water and it was not clean
4 out of 5
by Felipe

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels