Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

THE most comfortable BED!!!!

Posted Mar 28, 2017
Pros: Location near Orly was great! Shuttle! Great breakfast! Kind and knowledgeable staff!
Cons: The website said we were getting a room with a view. That didn't happen. We were so tired that when we got to the room we just decided to let it slide
Location: Great location near Orly airport!
The Bed was the most comfortable bed of our two week excursion all over Europe! The bathroom was beautiful! The Breakfast was INCREDIBLE. Staff was very nice. Shuttle service from the airport was convenient.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Rude staff. Room smelled like cigarettes.

Posted Mar 27, 2017
Pros: Close to ORY, that is about it.
Cons: Improve the reception staff.
Room smelled like cigarettes. Book elsewhere. Inquired about the shuttle at 6 am to the ORY airport, basically got no accommodation from the reception staff. Overall a negative experience.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from cambrige Ma

I would not rate this hotel as 4 stars

Posted Mar 23, 2017
There was no shampoo no swipes, o water and it was not clean
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st.lucia

Hotel is a gem.5mins to the airport.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Hotel is fab.staff are too generous😁😁helpful and patient.close to tram easy acess to mall.i would def recommend
5 out of 5
by Simon

Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels
Simple and comfortable
1 out of 5
by Walter

No reson to stay in this place

Posted Jan 6, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was OK for a hotel airport. The reason we chose it was that we wanted to stay close to the airport so we would not stress in the morning and they offer a free shuttle as they are not within walking distance to Orly, but a 5/10 minute ride. The shuttle was supposed to pick us up at 7 am, but the driver did not show up, so the front desk agent called him and he said he was about 30/45 mins late (no explanation given so I assume he overslept). How can you be 45 mins late to pick up someone who has a flight and is only 5 mins away from the airport? We had to run to a train station across a highway with our luggage, it was super cold and foggy, very stressful and totally unacceptable. Never again staying in this place!
5 out of 5
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from California

Close to Orly Airport

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Close to airport. Shuttle in the morning to my flight. Newish building with very modern rooms.
Cons: Clearer directions on how to get from airport to hotel. Uses a local light rail that is hard to find at the airport. Staff had little or no English.
Location: Out in the suburbs. Airport was the only reason for staying there.
Overnight stay before early morning flight. Moved here for last night from a central Paris hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
For business
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Greet staying

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Greet staying hotel staf good condition greet clean room