Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from st.lucia

Hotel is a gem.5mins to the airport.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Hotel is fab.staff are too generous😁😁helpful and patient.close to tram easy acess to mall.i would def recommend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from California

Close to Orly Airport

Posted Dec 17, 2016
Pros: Close to airport. Shuttle in the morning to my flight. Newish building with very modern rooms.
Cons: Clearer directions on how to get from airport to hotel. Uses a local light rail that is hard to find at the airport. Staff had little or no English.
Location: Out in the suburbs. Airport was the only reason for staying there.
Overnight stay before early morning flight. Moved here for last night from a central Paris hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Greet staying

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Greet staying hotel staf good condition greet clean room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Overnight stay between flights

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Shuttle pick up on arrival was hopeless and took 45mins and not the 10mins they kept promising.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 15, 2016 by Souad, Hotel Management
Dear Sir Thank you for your comment. I'm really sorry to learn that you wait so long for our shuttle service. As you have seen, our hotel is only 3 minutes from the Terminal South and West but sometimes it can happens that the traffic is anormaly heavy or maybe a road accident and then it takes more time to arrive. We hope to see you soon again. Best regards Souad
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient, clean, new and quiet

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Only there briefly but very helpful staff, nice that they have a pick-up service at the terminal and leave every 30min from hotel to terminals (let them know in advance). Only hiccup was that they forgot my wake-up call. Always good to have a back-up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Aus

Great hotel, no faults

Posted Jul 7, 2016
Excellent hotel really close to public transport. Friendly and great staff willing to help when needed and nice clean rooms. Cannot fault, and we would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from w

Cosy!

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Une literie de qualité et un personnel d'une gentillesse inouïe. Il manquerait juste un distributeur de snacks dans la mesure pùble restaurant ferme tôt (22h30) pour un hôtel d'aéroport. Sinon, il n'y a rien à dire. Un gros Plus'pour l'an propreté irreprochable et le service à l'accueil! Je suis ravie de mon expérience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Goede locatie

Posted Jan 12, 2017
Pros: inrichting volledig naar mijn stijl. Smaakvol en met klasse
De kamers zijn keurig netjes, ruim en schoon. Personeel is vriendelijk en erg attent locatie voor de luchthaven is perfect maar ook voor het verblijven voor andere doeleinde is het een prima locatie.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from amsterdam

mooi hotel alleen jammer dat het zo afgelegen is

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: netjes
Cons: ontbijt mag wel wat gevarieerde
Location: Er zat 1 mac donalds in de buurt en paar eet dingentjes maar verdere activiteiten waren der niet
prettig alleen jammer van de omgeving. valt er weinig te doen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2016
Super Accueillant belle structure . Un sejour agreable .