Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't waste your money

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Very expensive for what you get. Breakfast is quite basic and the hot food was cold. You pay I high price for a normal room which is more than 3 times the price of what others nearby were. Ok the Chinese trim was nice but rear of hotel very dirty.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
great room, nice and comfortable conditions, very typital Chinese style hotel. We're very enjoyed our Chinese style breakfast and dinner, but not quite sure whether western guests enjoyed it as well, we would suggest the hotel to have more breakfast choices for western customers.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016 on Hotels
Wonderful!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location

Posted Sep 3, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, very close to Notre Dame, 10 minutes drive, parking underground, 6 euros, free wifi, restaurant at the hotel with massive portions! breakfast a bit on a simple side, would def recommend it
5 out of 5
by Faria

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pure chains hotel in the middle of Paris!!! If you are not Chains don't go there Garden is under renovation and is a mess
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Good value for money

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: the rooms have undergone major renovations and are comfortable, the staff was friendly and polite. The underground Hotel car park was very convenient.
Cons: The structure is clearly quite aged, it could do with some modernization.
Good value for money, a bit far from the city center (about 50 min) but altogether it was worth the stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 11, 2015 by Service commercial, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking time to write this review. The location of our hotel is very close to the city centre by metro. Our hotel is around 10 minutes by walk from metrostation line N°8 or less than 5 minutes by bus (N°125) and you can reach the centre of Paris in around 20 minutes.We look forward to welcome you again soon in our hotel. Best regards. The Commercial Service
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay, good location, good value for money

Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
Overall it was a very good stay with the positives being very good value for money being so close to the city centre (we paid £82 for a standard double) and the view was great overlooking the river and most of South Eastern paris. It's also very close to a metro which is the best mode of transport by far. Negatives being the double bed was actually 2 singles pushed together which can be very uncomfortable, the food was very expensive even for Paris standards and there was a lack English tourist information (was all in chinese or French). However that aside we had a good stay and would recommend to a friend.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2015 by Service commercial, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, Thank you for taking time to write this review which encourages us to continue our daily efforts. We are pleased to read that you enjoy the location of our hotel which is very close to the city centre by metro. Regarding your comments for the double bed, we will inform the service concerned to improved our service. We look forward to welcoming you back to Chinagora Huatian Hotel. Best regard. Commercial Service