Ratings based on 265 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Sep 30, 2016
Comfortable, clean room and quite large for Paris. Comfortable bed. Walking distance to Gare de L'est and Gare de Nord. Complete breakfast with a variety of hot and cold dishes. Very nice and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R.

Hotel sencillo bien ubicado y personal amable

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Aunque los cuartos son pequeños la limpieza siempre fue buena , la ubicación es excelente , el desayuno bastante agradable
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016
Very good budget place for short stay, is everything, what you need, nice staff
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Austin, TX

Hotel close to two train stations

Posted Sep 22, 2016
Pros: Location, room size, breakfast
Cons: Soundproof
Location: 10 minutes walk to either Gare du Nord or Gare du East. Metro is walking distance as well. Grocery is right on the street.
We stayed in the hotel for one night because of its location. It is close - 10 minutes walk - from both - Gare du Nord and Gare du East. The street is so-so. The hotel's door is locked at midnight. We had a room for 3 with three individual beds. Was exactly what we reserved. Good size. Good size bathroom. Clean. Comfortable. It seems there is even AC, which we didn't use because of the pleasant weather. The windows (we had two!) looked inside the courtyard. I was thinking, it will keep the street noise out. Unfortunately, the soundproof of the hotel itself is so-so. You can hear people walking stairs, corridor and the room above you. It's good they close the door at midnight, because foot traffic wears down naturally after that. On a bright side - the staff was welcoming and polite. Breakfast was good - you can even infuse the real tea in the individual ceramic teapot! Overall - it's fine to stay for one night before the train, but I would not stay for a long time.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, Texas

Room ceiling leakingabd AC not working

Posted Sep 20, 2016
The first night the room ceiling started leaking water. Informed staff but no help. Next working we demanded to change room. The new room AC wasnt working . Notified the front desk but the problem wasnt resolve. Not worth the price I paid.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to Gare de Nord and Gare de L'esr

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Can highly recommend this hotel for its comfortable beds, cleanliness and friendly staff. The buffet breakfast was great and though not like your typical resort style buffet there was still enough variety to enjoy. The rooms were quiet. I heard no street noise other than a distant siren on the odd occasion. The bathroom was clean and the water pressure great on the shower. The staff were more than helpful and super friendly b
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Preis Leistung für 3• Hotel in Paris sagenhaft Sehr sauber!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

パリの北駅、東駅に近い便利なホテル。

Posted Sep 17, 2016
北駅東駅に近くどこに行くのも便利でした。駅の近くは、治安が悪いというように聞いていたのですが、そんなことはありませんでした。 近くにマルシェもあり楽しめました。 部屋も清潔で、朝食も美味しく快適でした。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from JAPAN

利便性抜群です。

Posted Sep 13, 2016
駅からも近く、便利な場所でした。 コストパフォーマンスを考えると満足しています。 利便性から、また利用したいと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sri Lanka

Comfortable hotel close to Gare De Nord

Posted Sep 13, 2016
Lovely staff, clean room and decent value for money breakfast. Toilet was little bit small. Only 30 minutes walking distance to Notre Dame if you are young. Overall, a comfortable, secure and friendly stay for the budget traveller.