Ratings based on 155 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cheap and cheerful, no frills hotel.

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Located opposite Bercy Village so handy for shops and dining
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bercy Ibis hotel is a little gem

Posted Aug 26, 2016
Pros: Price per night is affordable, breakfast buffet is delicious with many choices and it's convenient to Bercy Village and a short walk to the metro.
Cons: Reading lamp in the room was very poor - simple solution would be to switch to brighter LEDs. Provide better towels. Provide a slip resistant mat in
Location: Great location in Bercy. Close to cute shops and restaurants in Bercy Village.
We've stayed at this hotel several years ago when we lived in Germany. It's great to come back to a lovely hotel in a very nice section of Paris that's away from the crowds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from CA

Nice stay

Posted Aug 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Pros: Room cleaness
Location: Very close to metro station
Room is kind of small but very clean. It is a nice stay.
3 out of 5
by gordon

At 150 per night there are better options

Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
Doors and walls are paper thin. The room door is so thin it might as well have been open. You can hear everything from upstairs. The bathroom door doesn't close either there was no no door latch.
4 out of 5
by Gary from Cape Town

Comfortable Stay with view of Eiffel Tower

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Basic Room amenities. The room was very clean with a comfortable bed. We enjoyed the bonus of a view of the Eiffel Tower from our room. The Hotel has a full kitchen and the menu seems extensive and reasonably priced. We opted instead to eat at the local bars and restaurants in Bercy Village. Highly recommended and open late.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

We booked three rooms, it was fine.

Posted Apr 3, 2016 on Hotels
We booked three rooms, it was fine.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hoi Ting

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 12, 2015 on Hotels
Nice location, next to a strip of restaurants, shops and cinemas. Close to a metro station. Room clean but poor noise isolation.