Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Staff was very kind and helpful. Location is great as it is right next to Cadet metro station.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hidden gem

Posted Apr 5, 2013
This is my 3rd trip to Paris - and this hotel was one of the best in terms of price, cleanliness, and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Allan from Brisbane QLD, Australia

Good Holiday Hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2013
A pleasant hotel in a good location handy to LaFayette Galleries as well as walking distance to hop on hop off bus, Eurostar Station and local attarctions. Not really suitable for business travellers unless doing business in surrounding areas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Don go to hotel during spring or summer

Posted May 10, 2011
The hotel provides the basic necessities and convenience with the location. Staff were very friendly with the advice of tours and shopping. Free WIFI was provided by the hotel. The only bugbear is the lack of air-conditioning during spring or summer. We were told that it will only be available during May onwards, which resulted in a stuffy and hot room for our stay. Opening the windows is not a good option which results in no privacy with other residence facing the hotel. Would definitely recommend for people considering good service and location but not in Spring.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Roma

Buon hotel essenziale e strategico. Consigliato

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: L'Hotel si trova a poca distanza dalla fermata metro Cadet ed è strategico per i punti di ristoro, lo shopping e le attrattive della città.
La prima assegnazione della camera (una standard doppia per 3 notti) non ci ha soddisfatto; troppo piccola (idem il bagno) e con uno spazio per appendere e posizionare gli indumenti veramente troppo piccolo. Lo abbiamo fatto subito presente e nella sera stessa ce ne hanno data un'altra che rispondeva a quanto ci aspettavamo. Qualche difficoltà con il badge per l'apertura della camera che si smagnetizzava frequentemente e ci ha obbligato 3 volte a riscendere alla reception per ripristinarne il funzionamento e alla fine alla completa sostituzione. Un po' troppo udibile il rumore della doccia proveniente del bagno della camera vicina, invece ottimo isolamento dai rumori provenienti dalla strada invero già di per se' molto tranquilla. Camera trovata sempre ottimamente pulita e riscaldata; un gradevole piacere al rientro dopo una giornata in giro per una Parigi con temperature pungenti. In generale l'Hotel rispecchia in pieno quello che la catena Ibis, che abbiamo già sperimentato altre volte, propone: sobrietà, pulizia e disponibilità del personale. Discreta anche una... fast cena che abbiamo sperimentato e che l'hotel ha nella sua offerta: si tratta di 3/4 tipologie di piatti surgelati che vengono riscaldati al microonde e pronti in 15 minuti dalla richiesta e disponibile 24h su 24h servita con vassoio per portarla in camera. Provvidenziale soluzione se si rientra tardi, stanchi ed affamati solo con la voglia di mangiare rilassati in camera. In conclusione, soggiorno positivo.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2016 by Mendy - front office manager, Hotel Management
Dear Fabri, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon. Sincerely
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Buen lugar para solo dormir

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: El metro esta a la vuelta de la esquina.
Habitacion de buen tamaño, considerando el tamaño estandar en paris, la ubicacion es buena, hay 2 pequeños super mercados a unos pasos. Yo estacione un auto varias noches en la calle y sin problema.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 日本

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: そこそこ安い。、
Cons: フェイスタオルは常備しておいてほしい。
Location: サクレクール周辺に行くには便利ですがエッフェル塔やノートルダムへは距離や乗り換えがあり結構大変でした・・・
フェイスタオルがなく部屋の床もちょっと斜めになっていました・・・。 トイレットペーパーも補充してくれるのかと思いきや残り少ないトイレットペーパーが補充されてました・・・そこは新品に・・・。
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 25, 2016 by Mendy - front office manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for the great review of our hotel! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay and hope to see you again very soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in super Lage

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Location: Das Hotel befindet sich im Stadtteil "Opera". Nahe gelegene Ziele wie der Momatre oder die Metro können gut zu Fuß erreicht werden.
Sehr freundliches und hilfsbereites Personal. Das Zimmer war sehr klein, aber gerade noch ausreichend für 2 Personen. Leider gab es keinen Schrank oder Regale. Die kleine Kleiderstange konnte nur unzureichend genutzt werden, da die kleine Ecke auch der Stauraum für den Koffer war. Es gab auch keine Minibar, bzw. einen Kühlschrank.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 東京

市内観光の拠点として

Posted May 6, 2015
GWの後半の2泊4日の強行スケジュールで訪問。主にパリ市内でのショッピング目的です。ラファイエットまで徒歩10分。オペラの有名ブティックやサンジェリゼまでメトロで2〜4駅で立地と価格のバランスは最適です。部屋は宿泊のみなら問題なし。朝食は有料ですが焼き立てクロワッサンは美味しかったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amersfoort

Goed

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Problemen met de betaling. Had via website expedia betaald, ter plekke wilden ze het weer in rekening brengen. Misverstand is keurig opgelost.