Ratings based on 6 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by sookie from bontemps

Hotel very basic,

Posted Jun 13, 2013
Pros: nothing
Cons: People are trying to relax ,when they go to a hotel,,comfort would be nice,not just getting by.
Location: Help the homeless ,it ;s sad and scary to see how bad things are.
I was expecting a bathtub in the bathroom instead we had a shower..We had left over toilet tissue, 3 end rolls.The ac was not working,Could not open the window,because of privacy.,and no sheer curtains.The TV channels were so boring.Only one bed,I had to share it with my teenage daughter.The nearby Place de l'Italie was scary,homeless sleeping on the street everywhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

functional and v helpful staff

Posted May 27, 2013
Pros: Very quiet room requested and had excellent quiet so I could sleep
Cons: Seventies furnishings
Location: 13th - was a working class district, but nice restaurants very close to tube - v convenient and I liked it.
Very functional and basic, good comfy bed, lights to read by, TV but only 1 news channel in English - this should be improved. No clock, radio, music etc. Good functional clean bathroom. Zero charm but 100% quiet safe and clean. If you need a cheap base for business or studies - this would be good.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by Ms Firdaws MAREAU- Manager, Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you for your interest for our hotel. All the staff and me will be happy to welcome you once again in our hotel. Rgeards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Place to Stay

Posted Dec 28, 2012
Small hotel but clean, safe and convenient. The staff members are really friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 23, 2016 by Ms Firdaws MAREAU- Manager, Hotel Management
Dear, Thank you for your interest for our hotel. I will share your opinion with all the staff. Hope to welcome you once again very soon. Regards,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from varese

Posted Dec 12, 2016
Hotel ben ubicato nelle vicinanze della metro. Tranquillo pulito elegante..ottimo buffet
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hôtel tranquille et rénové, proche du métro

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: design global, la petite terrasse, le professionnalisme du personnel
Cons: isolation phonique et rangement des chariots de linge et de ménage, prix du petit déjeuner
Location: Station "Place d'Italie" tout près qui permet de rejoindre Jardin des Plantes et Zoo de Vincennes, Centre Italie 2 et quartier Chinois juste à côté
Je cherchais un hôtel pas cher sans que ce soit un "bouiboui": cet hôtel correspond tout à fait à ce genre d'attentes. Il est au calme (au 15 Août!) et a sans doute été rénové il y a peu (beau design, couleurs tendances, belle salle d'eau). Le personnel est très accueillant et prévenant. La terrasse est très appréciable. Je déplore quand même une isolation phonique "maigre" et un tarif de petit déjeuner un peu trop cher. Je trouve également qu'entreposer les chariots de ménage et de linge sale juste au début du couloir des chambres du RDC n'est pas très "classe"!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 25, 2016 by Firdaws MAREAU- Directrice, Hotel Management
Madame, Monsieur, Nous vous remercions pour vos commentaires suite à votre séjour à ibis Paris Place d'Italie 13ème. C’est avec grand plaisir que nous recevons vos compliments. Aussi, nous ne manquerons pas de partager vos appréciations avec toute notre équipe. Votre satisfaction est la plus belle récompense pour notre personnel qui travaille jour après jour pour vous offrir un service irréprochable. Dans l’attente de vous accueillir de nouveau, nous vous prions de croire, Madame/ Monsieur, en l’expression de nos sentiments les meilleurs
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE C/P

Posted Jan 1, 2012
ちょっと治安が悪そうに思えますが、中に入るときれいで快適です。地下鉄の駅やマクドナルドも近くにあり便利です。近くに同系列のホテルがあるので間違えないようにご注意ください。