Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stay - comfortable

Posted Jun 27, 2016
We stayed here for one night and we were happy with the room we were given. The checkin and checkout process was smooth. The hotel is only a 5 min walk from the metro, so it was quite convenient to commute to the various tourist attractions from here.
4 out of 5
by YURI from Japan, Kyoto

快適なホテル

Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
スタッフもとても親切で部屋も綺麗で快適でした。お風呂のシャワーカーテンと冷蔵庫があればもっといいと思う。駅からも近くて立地もとっても便利。中庭もあったので次回は朝食を中庭でしたいな。また次もパリに来たら泊まりたいと思います。
4 out of 5
by NADEGE from Saint Denis

Très bon hôtel

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Moment très agréable et reposant dans cet hôtel, mise à part qu'avec la proximité du périphérique, il est impossible d'ouvrir la fenêtre. Dîner très bon et très bien service au restaurant de l'hôtel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SAINT VENANT

HOTEL ACCUEILLANT TRES BIEN POUR LE TRAVAIL

Posted Apr 11, 2016
Pros: L'ACCUEIL
Cons: LE MENAGE DANS LES CHAMBRES
Location: LE TRAVAIL
IL ETAIT PROCHE DE MON LIEU DE TRAVAIL SITUE A CLICHY.JE N4AI PAS PASSER ASSEZ DE TEMPS POUR DEVELOPPER MES COMMENTAIRES
3 out of 5
by mohamed from Clichy sur seine

Peu mieux faire sur l'accueil à la clientèle

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Comme évoqué c 'était un séjour pour affaire. il y a eût des soucis informatiques pour les payements à la réception. Accueil très moyen. Sinon rien à signaler.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Denes from München

Geschäftsreise

Posted Jan 30, 2016 on Hotels
sauber ,leise , schöne neue Zimmer . nähe U-Bahn alees gut
3 out of 5
by Leonardo F

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

위치좋음

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
파리시내에서 가깝고 지하철로 이동하기 편함
5 out of 5
by Simone from Milano

Ottimo hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2016 on Hotels
Tutto perfetto!