Ratings based on 488 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super convenient

Posted Nov 2, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Small hotel, walking distance from Eiffel Tower

Posted Aug 18, 2016
The hotel location is great! Close to Eiffel Tower and a block away from the metro station. The rooms are very vert tiny but beds are comfortable. Breakfast was also great! If you will be in Paris walking and want a nice place to stay within budget, this is perfect!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay at Ibis Cambronne.

Posted Jul 26, 2016 on Hotels
Stayed for a couple of nights with a friend. We were always greeted with a smile from people at reception and they were very helpful giving us tips and directions. Would definitely recommend the hotel for the convenient location as it is very close to Cambronne metro station and there are a few restaurants around, mini market and even a pharmacy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to the Eiffel Tower

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
Ibis Sytles is a smaller version of the regular Ibis hotels. Room was sufficient for a couple. The buffet breakfast had few options but I guess that justifies the price for the hotel stay. Very close to the Eiffel Tower.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean. Close to metro and buses, and tower.

Posted May 1, 2016
Pros: GReat breakfast
Cons: Larger room.
Location: Convenient to see sights
Hotel room small, but adequate. Staff friendly. Room clean
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel near Cambronne

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Pros: Centrally located Free breakfast Wifi worked well Free magazines
Cons: Decor is dated - could use a freshening up Rooms are small, just a bit bigger than the double bed
Location: Nice Lebanese restaurant just next to the hotel
Stayed one night for business - hotel is fine overall, but a little dated decor and super small rooms.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016 on Hotels
Poor breakfast... Could be better...
2 out of 5
by Travis from Missouri

Posted Jul 27, 2015 on Hotels
My son & I selected the hotel for the location because it was easy walking distance to the Eiffel Tower and near 2 different metro stations. The room was very small (even by Europe standards) & the bathroom had the smallest shower I have ever seen, but the room was very clean. If you want location then this hotel is good, if you want any kind of space I would search around.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the price at all.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Rooms were very small, i made reservation for twin beds and they have me queen size. When asked about twin beds , really rude worker said they didnt have twins anymore like complaining to me about me asking for twin beds ( it is not my fault they have twin beds option in expedia, if you dont offer this option do not promote it). Bad experience overall. No one at hotel helped us at all when we had ?s. Not worth the price
5 out of 5
by Amanda from Texas, USA

Good value, great location.

Posted Jul 24, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed for 5 nights July 2015. They were in the process of transitioning to an Ibis property so there was a little confusion during the check in process but nothing major. France has added a little tax you will need to pay, it is only about 1.5 Eruo a day, not crazy but just something to keep in mind. The AC was not the best but better than nothing. The breakfast is yummy and convenient. Coffee, Juice, Selection of bread, pastry, cheese, and sliced meats. Great location for Bastille Day, 10 minute walk to the Eiffel Tower. Nestled between 2 Metro stops, very easy to navigate. Lovely hotel staff, very helpful. I would stay here again, very good value for the price.