Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hi

Posted May 20, 2017
Not that qauit , nice location
4 out of 5
by Scott

Posted Jun 6, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms are clean but very small.
3 out of 5
by Mohammad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wrong hotel, but good service

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
I recently had to go to La Defence for business. I mistakenly booked this hotel rather than one of the other Ibis hotels in the area. Not that this was a bad thing, as the the room, service and breakfast were pretty good.
5 out of 5
by David

Great little hotel for good value

Posted Jun 21, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was perfect for what I was looking for as a base during my stay in Paris with bus and metro 5 and 10 minutes away respectively. There shops, cafes, boulangeries, etc literally a stone's throw away from the hotel so the location is great. Rooms are small but very clean and bed was very comfortable. Staff were friendly and accommodating so overall I would have no problem recommending this to friends and family and will stay there again on my next trip to Paris.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels
Value for money for non fussy travellers. 15 min walk to nearest metro but will recommend to take train to La Defense for transfer to metro line. Good breakfast spread too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room, but still under renovation

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is undergoing renovation, so there is a lot of construction works going on. The hotel (and the room) had a smell of fresh paint, which was a bit uncomfortable. Eventually I got used to it. On the positive side, I got a renovated room, with new furniture and bathroom. Very comfortable bed. It was OK for the one night I stayed, but with the smell of paint, it's probably better to go somewhere else for a longer stay.
4 out of 5
by Florence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orléans

propre mais bruyant

Posted Dec 12, 2016 on Hotels
propre et pratique, très bon petit déjeuner. bruyant avec les passages des trains et des canalisations des chambres au dessus et à côté.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2016 on Hotels