Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from G

Hotel bien sous tous rapports

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Chambres petites mais agreables, personnel très aimable et aidant, dejeuner correct, a proximité immediates du bus et rer. On aurait apprécie la disponibilité d'un micro onde au moins dans les parties comunes
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Modernes Hotel im Zentrum von Courbevoie

Posted Jul 25, 2016
Pros: Sauberkeit
Alles bestens - allerdings etwas schwierig, auf der Toilette zu sitzen (ich bin weder übergewichtig noch unverhältnismässig gross, aber das Waschbecken ist einfach im Weg).
3 out of 5
by Mohammad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Guillaume from Albon

Ibis la defense

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Dans Les chambres on entend le train passer!
5 out of 5
by Arnaud

Tout est neuf et propre! Mais....

Posted Mar 7, 2016 on Hotels
Staff sympa tout et neuf et propre! Attention le train est très pret et peut devenir très génant, au passage du premier train je fus tres surpris.... heureusement j'étais fatigué. Au petit déjeuner, quasi toutes les tables n'étaient pas débarassées/nettoyé et personne ne s'empressait de faire place nette
3 out of 5
by Taras

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wrong hotel, but good service

Posted Jan 12, 2016 on Hotels
I recently had to go to La Defence for business. I mistakenly booked this hotel rather than one of the other Ibis hotels in the area. Not that this was a bad thing, as the the room, service and breakfast were pretty good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by thierry from Genève

Etonné en bien

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
En visite à Paris chez des amis il me fallait un point de chute ne connaissant pas la ville des amis m'ont conseillés IBIS
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Hôtel pratique

Posted Dec 16, 2015
Hôtel pratique pour une nuit. Personnel sympa. Cependant le transylien passe derrière ce qui peut empêcher de dormir.