Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by leonard

Paris Stay

Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
Relatively clean room! Above average Continental Breakfast as I understand Continental to be!I was told that the room for 3 people was the biggest they had which was quite tight so if you are 3 people coming to this hotel it will be tight and you should basically get along and enjoy each other's company!Neighborhood was a bit run down! A heavy Urban district but not a Supermarket in site!Probably a problem in all of Paris but don't come with heavy luggage and travel on the subway.No elevator or escalators in most stations that I found which would also be a problem for wheel chair bound tourists!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San diego

Cheap place to sleep

Posted Aug 4, 2017
If you are looking for something a little bit more than a hostel, this is the place for you. It has very small rooms but it has a full bathroom were you don't have to share with others. It is about a 2 blocks away from Metro line 9 and it connects with all the lines for major attractions and sights. Don't count on luxury, it is more like a place to crash at the end of your day. Very inexpensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Small, but clean and comfortable!

Posted Jul 29, 2017
My husband and I had an amazing stay with ibis style in Montreuil! The hotel staff was super friendly and always available to help (they helped us print out our tickets for our daily trips to the museums). The room was small but it was cozy and comfortable. We were so busy being out and about each day that the room size didn't bother us. However, the shower was a bit smaller than your average showers so you should ask about those dimensions before booking. The hotel was also conveniently located near a train station, a 24 hour McDonalds, a market, and a laundry mat! Score! We'll definitely plan to stay there again on our future trips to Paris!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 25, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york state

Uncomfortable

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Pros: The staff was helpful
Cons: Bathroom and garage perking
Location: Transportation was convenient
The room was adaquite ,The bathroom was unsafe with the glass partition. Should have a shower curtain. The garage parking next door was scary and dimly lit. The other Ibis we have stayed at were wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel!!

Posted Apr 6, 2017 on Orbitz
The location of the hotel is excellent because is close to the metro. The personnel is friendly and the facilities are modern and welcoming. The cleannliness of the whole facility and specially the room are impeccable. I will recommend this hotel if you are staying either for leisure or business
4 out of 5
by Jaime

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Long weekend in Paris

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
It's always a bit of a gamble when you select and stay at a hotel for the first time, but I was pleasantly surprised and would recommend it to anybody wanting to stay in the Paris area for a few days. Close to Metro station, new tram line, and of course buses. Restaurant options nearby not so plentiful, but armed with your smartphone or a map you can easily find somewhere suitable. Rooms are not big, but adequate. Breakfast is just right for setting you up for a busy day's working or sightseeing.
5 out of 5
by Geoff

Minor debrief issues.

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Room 209 shower was slow to drain. Breakfast was very nice for continental, clean & bright room. Staff were exceedingly helpful in resolving an administrative issue.
5 out of 5
by dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2017 on Hotels