Ratings based on 71 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kaiserslautern

Abgewohntes Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Nov 4, 2016
Pros: Lage ist super. Frühstück ist gut. Zimmer war sehr ruhig.
Cons: Das Zimmer ist beengt. Keine Ablagen im Bad. Matratzen total durchgelegen. Filter der Klimaanlage total verschmutzt.
Location: Hotel liegt im Rotlichtviertel. Zentrum ist fußläufig in kurzer Zeit zu erreichen.
2 out of 5
by Maha from Chicago

very small room

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The room is very small, Breakfast is good, the hotel is close to the train station , the hotel is very old
4 out of 5
by Antonio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Sophie from Lyon

Une adresse sobre a retenir

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
Super séjour hotel calme et propre dans un super quartier a 2 pas du métro et des salles de spectacle : le bout, la cigale, le trianon, le théâtre de l'atelier
2 out of 5
by JUNGKYU from Seoul

Dirty room but good location

Posted Sep 17, 2015 on Hotels
실제로 가보니 객실이 생각보다 많이 작았습니다. 그리고 객실 청소 상태가 너무 엉망이였고 상황은 바뀌지 않았습니다. 소지품도 조심하세요. 위치는 다른 곳으로 이동하기에 좋았습니다.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2015 on Hotels
環境不好 女生不要住這
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Niet voor herhaling vatbaar

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Schoon, ligging
Cons: Service hotelpersoneel
Location: Ok
Hoewel ik met een email mèt reserveringsnummer aankwam bleek er geen kamer te zijn. Ik kon dit oplossen door een kamer te nemen die ruim 100 euro duurder was. Na een eindeloos lange discussie kreeg ik de kamer alsnog voor de geboekte prijs maar ik kreeg opnieuw te horen dat ik eigenlijk meer had moeten betalen. Schande! Verder is het hotel schoon en het ontbijt ok. Kamers erg klein en douchecabine bizar klein. Er zat een gat in mijn lakens. Dat verwacht je niet voor 80 euro per nacht.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from brisbane australia

Aussie Review

Posted Aug 26, 2015 on Wotif
Ok 3 star motel quality. Curtains nice n dark, beds/mattress a bit old (sagging), can hear underground trains, bathroom newish, linen clean, brekky good, hotel staff a bit indignant- nice enough but appear to be annoyed when you call them away from their ciggy on the street to action something... Good location worth $100/ night
4 out of 5
by Michiel from Belgium

Perfect to discover Paris

Posted Aug 25, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel is located near a metro station, which is perfect to discover the city. The rooms are rather small, but it has everything you need: A good bed, shower/bath, hair dryer,... Also good breakfast buffet! The people who work there are also friendly and always ready to help you. Definitely would recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Muy recomendable

Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels
Estuve tres noches en el hotel. El desayuno es muy bueno y completo. La gente es muy amable y las habitaciones son muy lindas u limpias. Lo recomiendo