Ratings based on 250 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brooklyn

Nice hotel...nice staff

Posted Mar 15, 2017
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel for my husband's birthday and our honeymoon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Nice Hotel in Paris

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Excellent Hotel. Everything was perfect. Clean, very comfortable and it has a Subway station near. I recommend this hotel if you are going to paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite

Posted Mar 13, 2017
Great customer service , room very clean We will be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from U, Miami

Posted Mar 11, 2017
beautiful hotel, great location. 3 minutes from "europa" metro.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cornwall

Such a superbly run hotel with a musical theme

Posted Feb 17, 2017
Pros: The music theme makes it stand out amongst the other, standard hotels.
Cons: Some instructions on how to use the Japanese toilet would have saved me wet trousers ;)
Location: Nestled amongst artisan musical instrument makers, including violins, cellos and pianos. Close to the Metro lines.
The hotel is in the heart of the music district, with artisan violin makers, cello makers and piano shops surrounding it (not nightclubs). The hotel is 2 minutes walk from the Europe Metro station, and 5 mins from Villiers and Rome – meaning it has easy access to central Paris and also Montmartre. We stayed in 'Give me The Night', which was a disco themed suite. It was a large room with a comfy kingsize bed, a table and chairs, large mirrored wardrobes and the feature of a large freestanding bath at the end of the room (which glowed red). As well as the bath, the suite had a Japanese toilet room (meaning it has a warm jet-wash function) and also a large walk-in shower room. The suite is on the sixth floor, so you hear no street noise at all. The room also easily connected to the hotel WiFi and also had a built-in bluetooth sound system which played through funky round speakers attached to the walls. The room also has an espresso machine and television. We didn't eat breakfast or dinner at the hotel, preferring to venture into the many cafés of Paris. Just walking up the road gave us a good choice, and we ate at Mamma Primi's restaurant – which I would also recommend. The staff were tremendous, helping me bypass my poor French to confirm a restaurant booking. It was Valentine's Day during our visit and we returned to the hotel to find rose petals covering our bed, which was a thoughtful surprise. Overall, one of the best stays we've had at a hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL BOUTIQUE SMALL

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: THEY OFFER UNLIMITED TEA COFFEY IN LOBBY.
ALMOST EVERYTHING IS OK JUST NEAR BY NOT LOT OF THINGS TO DO.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2017
Very hip hotel, great decor in a great area. Single room was a bit too small but other than that i loved it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Well situated for the bus train, main attractions

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Staff was friendly and attentive and helpful and available 24 hrs a day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Gorgeous hotel close to metro station 'Europe'.

Posted Dec 24, 2016
Very clean hotel, with a gorgeous, romantic interior. Ultimate comfort, very friendly and helpful staff. A little way from the centre of Paris, but 2 minute walk to the metro station and a lot of bars and restaurants around. Wonderful, would definitely (and already have) recommend to a friend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convienent and fun boutique hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very helpful when we arrived early in the AM. They stored our luggage while we went out to see Monmartte. A wonderful breakfast.