Ratings based on 648 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Full value Hotel. Great location to Metro.

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Mattress, cleanliness and breakfast ... plus the staff were very helpful and English fluent.
Location: Very easy access to the Metro thus all the major Parisian sites were easily accessible.
Innova was a pleasant experience. Staff was superb as was the cleanliness of the facility. The sleep easy on their excellent mattress. The optional breakfast is full value indeed ... great coffee! All in all, I found the Innova full value and worthy of everyone's attention.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel. Super location

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: location
It is a typical Parisian two star hotel in Paris. It is clean. The rooms are small. The staff is very friendly. The location is great (right in front of the metro station Pasteur). Very good value and very good price
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice, comfortable and accesible
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Amazing!

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing location! Metro to get all around Paris right in front of the hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in a very convenient location.

Posted Sep 5, 2016
The location to the metro was very easy. Great neighborhood with lots of little shops and eateries. The hotel is small and well kept. It almost felt more as a bed and breakfast than a hotel. Staff was very friendly.
3 out of 5
by Ahmed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Claudia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

will go back

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Pros: Rooms, location, breakfast.
Location: walking distance to everything and easy to find from the train station.
I was a single traveler and spent two nights in this gorgeous hotel. Paul was welcoming and helpful. The hotel was close enough to the main square without being on top of it. The room had everything I needed. The breakfast was great. I had been in Europe for 4 weeks so when Paul brought out sliced bread and bread rolls with a little jar of Vegemite (yes, I'm Australian, no i didn't ask for it) I nearly cried.
4 out of 5
by Uttam from London

Good hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
We stayed 3 nights. No complaints except that it was bit hot at night and there was no fan or air condition service in the room. Very convenient for transport as the Metro underground was just across the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Lisa from La Crescent, Minnesota

Great stay!

Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels
The gentleman than checked us into the hotel and that was there each morning was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay at this hotel again. Loved the neighborhood.