Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Good location near to Metro, shops and restaurants. Friendly, helpful reception staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from Perth

Another great stay

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay . Our room was very large by Paris standards. The breakfast was excellent . The staff and part owner for the mostpart very helpful . For the price there was nothing really to complain about . The only thing I would recommend is to get rid of the shower curtains and replace them with something more user friendly .other than that this is the second time we've stayed there and when we go back to Paris I wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the Paris metro

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Close to the Sevres-Lecourbe metro stop on line 6, easy to get to Eiffel and Arc Triomphe. Rooms are super tiny, like any European hotel, but bathrooms didn't ventilate at all. Even the daily cleaning didn't help much. Breakfast is good and affordable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MAUVEZIN

Bon Hôtel

Posted Sep 9, 2015
Location: Business. Pas le temps d'apprécier le "tourisme potentiel"
Hotel qui correspond a la description qui en est faite. Seul le fait qu'il n'y ait pas de parking est une géne.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by valérie from Pornic

Opinion d'une cliente assidue

Posted Jul 22, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour agréable, quartier sympa, seul parking voiture manque et le stationnement devant l'hôtel est gênant.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 6, 2015 on Hotels
沒冷氣很熱,房間小到連行李箱都很難打開,離Metro近滿方便的
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sébastien from Aiguillon

Bon hotel

Posted Jun 23, 2015 on Hotels
Personnel accueillant, hotel très charmant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

냄새와 소음에 예민하지 않으시다면 추천.아니면 더 찾아보세요.

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
호텔 후기가 좋아 선택했는데 생각했던것보다 별로였어요. 장점은 지하철역에서 가깝고 에펠탑이 걸어서 갈만한 위치에 있다는것, 조식도 깔끔한 편이었어요.하지만 방 샤워부스가 너무 작아서 정말 불편했고 하수구 냄새가 계속 올라와서 기분이 상쾌하지는 않았습니다.침대 매트리스도 꺼져있고,와이파이가 잘 끊겨서 불편했습니다. 가장 거슬렸던것은 방음이 전혀 되지 않았던점이네요.옆방 손님들의 대화소리와 티비소리를 계속 들어야 했습니다.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
I really enjoyed staying at this hotel. The room was comfortable, very tidy and a little larger than you typically find down-town Paris for this price. A short distance to the closest metro station is a plus, and so is the staff which appeared very friendly and helpful. Finally, the breakfast was richer and more varied than I have experienced at many Three-star hotels in Paris.