Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Avis défavorable

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Seul intérêt de cet hôtel,la proximité d'une station de métro proche de Montparnasse. Chambre trop petite, salle d'eau exigüe manquant cruellement de confort et de modernité avec service minimum (2 serviettes),mal insonorisée et proche de la réception, très bruyante le soir. j'avais réservé une semaine plus tôt un autre hôtel métro Pernety donc aussi proche de Montparnasse à 65 euros donc pas plus cher avec de superbes prestations, rien à voir. je ne recommande pas cet hôtel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quite good in general

Posted Apr 10, 2016
Quite good in general, but the room service made noise while cleaning other rooms
4 out of 5
by farid from orleans

Posted Feb 15, 2016 on Hotels
Agréable séjour. Très sympa. Personnel agréable. Satisfait dans l'ensemble
4 out of 5
by Mohamed from Draveil 91

Très bon accueil

Posted Jan 4, 2016 on Hotels
Très bien sauf que la télévision est mal placée parapport au lit, ça fait mal au cou car obligé de courber la tête
3 out of 5
by YUNJUNG from 한국

만족도 불만족도 아닌....

Posted Dec 31, 2015 on Hotels
역이랑 가까운건 좋았어요. 워낙에 우리나라 사람들이 많이 갔다오기도 하고 후기들도 많길래 예약해서 다녀온 호텔인데, 직원분이 우리가 프랑스어를 못하는걸 알면서도 계속 프랑스어로 얘기를 하더라구요. 여자직원이었습니다. 그래서 저도 그 여자분한테 우리나라말로 얘기했네요 ㅋㅋ 다음날 있던 남직원은 우리를 보고 계속 영어를 써줬는데 조식이...전날이랑 가격이 틀리더라고요; 조식식당은 좁아서 아침에 여러사람들이 내려오면 다 겹쳐요. 일찍 일어나서 먹는게 좋겠고, 종류는 많진 않았어요. 호텔 로비 1층에 정수기가 있어서 여행내내 페트병에 물 담아서 먹는건 제일 좋았네요. 그리고 와이파이는 잘 안터졌고 엘리베이터가 고장인지 뭔지.. 안되서 4층까지 캐리어 끌고 올라갔어요. 캐리어 안 끌고 가도 4층까지 올라가기 힘들어요; 호텔 바로 앞에는 슈퍼마켓들 있어서 뭐 사먹기 편했고, 호텔에서 나오면 에펠탑 꼭대기 보여요 에펠탑까지 걸어가기도 무난한 거리에 위치하고 있어요. 유럽 호텔들이 그렇듯이 방은 좁았는데... 제가 비상약을 봉지에 담아서 올려놓고 나갔는데 청소하면서 뭔지 안 보고 그냥 다 버려버렸더라고요;
5 out of 5
by DEHON

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Posted Nov 30, 2015
Good location near to Metro, shops and restaurants. Friendly, helpful reception staff.
5 out of 5
by David from Perth

Another great stay

Posted Sep 20, 2015 on Hotels
We enjoyed our stay . Our room was very large by Paris standards. The breakfast was excellent . The staff and part owner for the mostpart very helpful . For the price there was nothing really to complain about . The only thing I would recommend is to get rid of the shower curtains and replace them with something more user friendly .other than that this is the second time we've stayed there and when we go back to Paris I wouldn't hesitate to stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient to the Paris metro

Posted Sep 16, 2015
Close to the Sevres-Lecourbe metro stop on line 6, easy to get to Eiffel and Arc Triomphe. Rooms are super tiny, like any European hotel, but bathrooms didn't ventilate at all. Even the daily cleaning didn't help much. Breakfast is good and affordable.