Ratings based on 438 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Qatar

Soecial parisian hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
This is one of the most special hotels in Paris. It offers a nice location, manu aminities, spacious rooms. It is also located near many attractions like the louver. Also close to the shopping area on Hossuman street.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京 日本

パリ観光初心者にお勧めのホテル

Posted Jul 27, 2016
パリの中心街に立地しています。値段は高めで経済的余裕のある方、多少英語が話せれば、色んな意味でストレス無く過ごせホテルと思います。安価なロアシーバスのバス停が徒歩3分位の所にありますので空港へのアクセスが楽です。観光には地下鉄メトロ、オペラの駅が目の前、有名デパートも徒歩5分圏内。コンビニのMonopやモノポリーも10分圏内です。周囲が閉店する日曜日もホテル併設のレストランで値段は高めですがカジュアルからトラディショナルな料理を頂けます。バスタブは幅が狭めでしたが、ショワーも含め水量も多く快適でした。情勢的にどこもセキュリティは厳しい為、安心して過ごせた反面、出入り口がメインのみの1カ所にされていたのが残念です。歴史ある建物として存在感があり、中の階段、飾られている絵など趣きがあり素敵でした。受け付けスタッフ、レストランの従業員の対応も問題無く、日本人と、分かると特にフレンドリーな対応になりました。部屋の壁もしっかりしており、騒音は全くありません。備え付けベット、エクストラベット共に、不満はありません。置き時計はありません。テレビの台に小さなデジタル表示の時計がありました。唯一不満は、冷蔵庫です。感知式の為、物動かすと課金されます。されても説明したり清掃のチェックで問題ないはずですが、購入した私物を置く場所がヨーグルト4つ程度の広さしかなく、高さも制限があり、ペットボトルのデザインによっては入りませんでしたので注意が必要です。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Laurencekirk, Scotland

Excellent hotel, centrally located.

Posted Jul 26, 2016
Pros: The staff, the Club Lounge, the welcome gift.
Location: The hotel is situated close to the Opera Garnier which is a must see. Close to the big department stores Printemps and Galeries Lafayette.
The hotel staff were excellent, they looked after our luggage as we arrived early and again as we were departing in the evening. The room was a good size and had everything we needed and more, An iron, a hair dryer, bottles of water and a welcome gift with a handwritten message. The Hotel is situated close to the airport bus stop at Opera and close to several Metro stations. It is centrally located and there is easy access to all Paris attractions on foot or using the underground train. The hop on Hop off bus tour stops close by. We paid extra for the Club lounge which was worth every penny as we were able to drop in when ever we liked for food and drinks including beer, wine and Champagne (even for breakfast). All the staff were courteous and helpful.Nothing was too much trouble. We were really made to feel special at this wonderful hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto, CA

Posted May 25, 2016
Pros: Location, Staff
Good location right next to the old Opera House and Lafayette Shopping Gallery, Friendly Staff, Old hotel but maintained well. I recommend this hotel to anyone.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 30, 2016 by Christophe Laure, Hotel Management
Dear James, Thank you for recommending the InterContinental Paris Le Grand following your recent stay with us. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
5 out of 5
by EUNJUNG

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
May 31, 2016 by Christophe Laure, Hotel Management
Dear EUNJUNG, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand for your recent stay and for choosing your five star rating with us. We hope to welcome you again soon. Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ya hui from Taiwan,Taipei

巴黎住宿好選擇,很棒的飯店!

Posted May 7, 2016 on Hotels
很愉快!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 13, 2016 by Christophe Laure, Hotel Management
Dear Ya hui, Thank you for choosing the InterContinental Paris Le Grand and for sharing your feedback with us. I am delighted to see that you did enjoy your stay and hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again soon. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Paris Le Grand
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016
Pros: 朝食
Location: オペラ座近くで便利でした
エアコンが調子悪くスタッフに来て貰い直してもらいました。またや設備古いからでしょうがバスタブも小さかったですね。ホテルは威厳あり素晴らしいと思いました。
Comment from Hotel Management
May 11, 2016 by Area General Manager Paris General Manager IC Pari, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us following your recent stay at the InterContinental Paris Le Grand. We hope to welcome you again to Paris in the future. Kind Regards, Christophe Laure
5 out of 5
by EMINE from istanbul

5 üzerinde 5 yıldız!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
karı-koca konakladık. en doru seçim yapmışız. otel tertemiz, odalar geniş, ekip yardım sever herşey mükemmel...
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 2, 2016 by Christophe Laure, Hotel Management
Dear Emine, Thank you for choosing to stay at the InterContinental Paris le Grand and for taking the time to leave us a review. We are glad to read you greatly appreciated your time with us and found our staff friendly and helpful. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back, Kind regards, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2016
Very good emplacement, very Nice ans quiet, I WOULD LIKE TO GOMTHERE NEXT TIME.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 29, 2016 by Christophe, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, What a pleasure to read your very nice review! It is great to read that you enjoyed your experience at the InterContinental Paris Le Grand. Looking forward to welcoming you again, Yours sincerely, Christophe Laure Area General Manager Paris General Manager