Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london

Nice hotel in convenient location

Posted May 11, 2017
Nice clean hotel in convenient location to travel around in Paris. Lovely and very helpful staff at reception. Comfortable room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canada

Newly renovated, clean and hotel staff helpful.

Posted May 8, 2017
Pros: Newly renovated and quiet location.
Cons: Nothing
My husband had suffered a bad fall. Hotel staff was helpful and accommodating.
5 out of 5
by Manousos

Great little gem

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
This is a boutique hotel in the heart of the 11eme arrondissement. Strong wi-fi. Our room was pleasant, and quite small. The staff are very helpful, they took the time to help me with my rusty french, and made us feel very welcome. Tons of food options in the area (restaurants, bakeries, bars, cafes). Close to Metro and buses. Very clean and updated, I would stay here again.
4 out of 5
by Florin

A nice place to acommodate in Paris

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel with good services. Good location.
5 out of 5
by Barry

Lovely little hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels
Lovely hotel in great area, close to Republique and Canal Saint-Martin. Staff were very helpful and friendly! The rooms were a good size for Paris hotels and the bed was very comfy!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfy, convenient, and cozy.

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Convenient to metro stop. Great area next to canal 4 minute walk. We like the area and the employees were very accommodating and helpful.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyed our stay; walking distance to Place de la Republique. Friendly, very helpful staff. Safe, quiet street. Adequate breakfast buffet, but small dining area & can be cramped if many people are in the breakfast room. Bedroom and shower stall are very clean; however our room with twin beds had little spare space because each of us brought one large and one carry-on luggage, and day packs. We saw another room that a friend was staying in and it was configured differently--that one would have been better suited for us. All in all, a good choice for a clean, safe place to stay in Paris!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

First visit to Paris

Posted Sep 19, 2016
Pros: Affordable, clean, pleasant, not too far from centre of Paris.
The hotel was just perfect. The room was clean and fresh, the décor was modern, the bed was huge and the bathroom was exactly as you would want it, clean and modern. Some might say the room and bathroom were too small but when you are only there to sleep it doesn't matter. It was so quiet too. And the staff were always friendly and helpful, looking after our suitcase for the morning after we checked out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great location for metros ans canal saint-martin

Posted Sep 18, 2016 on Hotels
The International Hotel is a good value clean and comfortable Hotel very close (2mins walk) to the Goncort Metro, we use hotels just as a place to sleep really so was ideal for us, the only couple of faults are the walls are very thin and we could here people coughing in next door rooms and people checking in late on a night trying to get into their rooms also we are average size no taller than 6 feet and of average size but we both found the shower very small so if you are a larger person it would be very difficult to wash apart from this the hotel staff are extremely helpful and the overall cleanliness and comfort is excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver BC

An Excellent Value for a Great Little Hotel!

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
This is a great little hotel, in an excellent location, easy access to the fantastic Paris Metro and with loads of gourmet food around. The hotel room is small but very clean and comfortable. Excellent a/c and hot water, and spotlessly clean. The reception staff was very polite, and would speak English if required. There is a laundromat right around the corner and markets, too, for the excellent French produce.