Ratings based on 611 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston

Great choice in Paris

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Pros: Location and price value
Cons: Courtesy of staff.
Location: 10 minutes walking distance to Louver museum.
Nice hotel; well located in Paris for tourist. Not in the middle of main attractions but within walking distance and a metro station in front of the hotel. Great value choice. Roomier and modern.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 25, 2016 by Gregory, Guests Relations Department, Hotel Management
Dear Ana Horacio, thank you very much for your nice review. We are pleased you could enjoy Paris and its famous places thanks to our location. We hope it was memorable. Looking forward to welcoming you again soon. Kind regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great four star hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2016
Convenient, clean and affordable. Perfect four star hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Quebec

Vue exceptionnel

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Personnelle courtois, vue imprenable et à proximité de tout que voulez vous de plus ?
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Boulder

good bet

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Well located, small rooms but well appointed, friendly, English-speaking staff. Near the D'Orsay, shopping, cafes.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Gregory, Guest Relations Department, Hotel Management
Dear Linda, thank you for posting your great feedback. We are pleased to satisfy you. We hope you could dicover many famous places of Paris. Do not hesitate to come back again. Best regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 16, 2016
Great location and room with view of Eiffel Tower
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Gregory, Guest Relations Department, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your 5 star rating evaluation. We love it! How lucky you were to get the Eiffel tower view, it is memorable. We hope you had a great stay. Looking forward to see you again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2016
estadia agradável, bem localizado e com equipe de funcionários solicita
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 20, 2016 by Gregory, Guest Relations Department, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for sharing your review. We are very happy to read your satisfaction. Our staff will appreciate your compliments. Looking forward to welcoming you soon. Kind regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver, CO

A Perfect Spot in Paris

Posted Jul 14, 2016
This was our first time in Paris and the K&K Cayre was right in the middle of everything. Steps from a Metro stop, great neighborhood with good cafe's and stores. Location was pretty and right along the St. Germain area. Rooms were in great shape, comfortable and the shower excellent. The staff was friendly and helpful. We will return to the K&K Cayre. Tres bien!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 19, 2016 by Gregory, Guest Relations Department, Hotel Management
Dear Matt, thank you so much for all your compliments. Our staff will be delighted. It is a high motivation. We would be pleased to welcome you again. Best regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Clean & Convenient hotel

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Close to transportation, restaurants and stores and markets. Very convenient to walk or metro to museums and Paris sights. Loved having the fridge.
Location: We chose this hotel because of its location to Museum D'Orsay. The staff and location did not disappoint!
Staff was quick and professional. We chose this hotel because it was walking distance to the Museum D'Orsay. There are markets very close to the hotel to purchase food/drinks, the refrigerator was so useful! Restaurants close by. Metro across the street and buses, taxis nearby. Room was clean and was serviced daily. When I travel back to Paris I will book this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2016 by Gregory, Guest Relations Department, Hotel Management
Dear Margo, what a wonderful review! Our location is the best to visit all most famous monuments of Paris. Do not hesitate to visit us again soon. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Jul 4, 2016
Wonderful very much enjoyed it! Great location, friendly staff, clean room. Highly recommend staying at this hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by Gregory, Guest Relations Department, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your 5 star rating, and your recommandation, it is highly appreciated. We are glad to read your satisfaction. Looking forward to welcoming you soon. Kind regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA USA

Great hotel in Paris

Posted Jul 2, 2016
Other than a smaller bathroom, everything was great! As a Gold member at Expedia, we got free breakfast. It's a lovely stay in Paris. The hotel offered to call the taxi for you but it's a private car service which cost €15 more to go to the airport- in a nice and more comfortable car. Not bad but wanted to share.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 4, 2016 by Gregory, Guest Relations Department, Hotel Management
Dear we love travel, thank you for posting such a nice feedback. We are pleased to read your satisfaction and we hope you had a memorable stay in the city. Do not hesitate to visit us again soon. Kind regards.