Ratings based on 571 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WI

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Mar 30, 2016
The staff was wonderful and the location is very good. Walking distance to the Orsay and other attractions. The metro stop is about 100 feet from the hotel although it's not on a super convenient line. The neighborhood is fantastic, very Paris.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2016 by Gregory, Guest Relations Department, Hotel Management
Dear Robb, Thank you very much for your compliments and your 5/5 note. It means a lot to us! We are so glad you could enjoy Paris in its entire beauty. Please come back again soon. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

スタッフさんの優しい素敵なホテル

Posted Mar 29, 2016
パリで英語が通じなかったらどうしようかと危惧する私の不安をはねのけて、優しい対応をしてくれた。そして地図をくれたのでわかりやすかった。
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 31, 2016 by Gregory, Guests Relations Department, Hotel Management
Dear Jackie, Thank you for your 5 star review, we love it! It is a pleasure to read Paris offered you a memorable stay, and our hotel a great service. Looking forward to welcoming you soon. Kind regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Portland, Maine

Nice hotel in a quiet area

Posted Mar 26, 2016
The hotel was more than I had expected. The staff was super. Grace the manager was very helpful after a poor cab experience. She couldn't have been any nicer. Steven, the porter was very personable and sweet. Marie in the cafe would always ask how are day was or make some other kind gesture. I would highly recommend the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2016 by Gregory, Guest Relations Department, Hotel Management
Dear Patty, please delete your review as the names given do not match with our staff. Kind regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

Nice size rooms great location great staff

Posted Mar 24, 2016
Hotel was absolutely great the staff was great they helped me with everything I needed at any time day or night but I highly recommend
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 30, 2016 by Gregory, Guest Relations Department, Hotel Management
Dear Sam, Thank you for your great review, it is fantastic to read it! Your recommendation means a lot to us. Please come back again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Fl.

Nice hotel in a great location

Posted Mar 6, 2016
Pros: Staff, room comfort and location.
Cons: N/A
Location: Great central Paris location with convenient Metro station. Monuments, museums and all of Paris at your doorstep.
Great experience, from initial staff interactions during check-in and throughout the week. The front desk, breakfast and housekeeping staff were efficient, helpful and courteous. Room was clean and the bed very comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 7, 2016 by Gregory, Guest Relations Department, Hotel Management
Dear Roger, thank you very much for your amazing feedback, your compliments are deeply appreciated by all our staff. We are happy you had a great moment with us in the city of love. We would be delighted to welcome you again soon. Best regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Localização privilegiada

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Ótimo hotel, localização, quartos e funcionários, nada a reclamar.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2016 by Gregory, Guest Relations Department, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your nice review. We are pleased to read you were delighted by the hotel location to enjoy the city. Do not hesitate to come back soon for another great time in Paris. Kind regards
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente localização com tamanho bom nos quartos

Posted Mar 4, 2016
Ótima localização, quarto com bom tamanho para os padrões de Paris, funcionários atenciosos e prontos para ajudar. Café da manhã muito bom, porém caro, como em todo hotel de Paris.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 8, 2016 by Gregory, Guest Relations Department, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for your nice review. We are happy you had a pleasant stay with us, and you enjoyed all the hotel services. We will be very glad to welcome you for your next stay in Paris. Kind regards
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

파리 주요 관광지에서 가까운 호텔

Posted Feb 21, 2016
Pros: 호텔의 청결도, 접근성
Cons: 딱히 없다고 생각됩니다.
Location: 걸어서 루브르와 15분이지만 이외의 관광지와는 대체적으로 거리가 조금 있는 편이였습니다.
크기는 여느 파리호텔과 같은 넓지 않은 크기였지만 파리라는 지리적 특수성을 감안하면 나쁘지 않았고 청결도도 좋았습니다.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 25, 2016 by Gregory, Guest Relations Department, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your amazing review. Meeting your expectations is our priority, and we are glad you could enjoy Paris and its attractions thanks to our location. We hope your stay was interesting with the visit and the discovery of the city. Do not hesitate to come back soon. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very desirable location.

Posted Feb 20, 2016
Oveerall is very good except we prefer a street view from the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2016 by Gregory, Guest Relations Department, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you very much for your 5 star review, it is highly appreciated. We are happy to read you had an excellent stay with us. All K+K Hotel Cayré team remains at your disposal for your next stay in Paris. Best regards.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, but more business oriented

Posted Feb 20, 2016
It's a nice hotel, at a reasonable price for the weekend. I think it may cater more to a business crowd during the week. The location is great in a great neighborhood (7th arr.) Can walk to much of Paris and transit is right outside the door or a short walk away. Very nice and helpful staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 22, 2016 by Gregory, Guest Relations Department, Hotel Management
Dear guest, thank you for your nice feedback. Indeed our location is perfect to enjoy all the delights of Paris. Do not hesitate to come back soon for another great time in the coty. Kind regards. Gregory, Guests Relations Department