Ratings based on 713 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
No complaints Great location Sweets in the lobby were great for the kids. Room was exactly how it was decribed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from england

First class location

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Warm welcome on our arrival. Room upgrade and small gift in room. Room made available early. Location very good, close to many Paris icons. Lots of good brasseries , restaurants, cafes. Short stay, names remembered every time, efficient check out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very good hotel, near metro, well priced.

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Delightful staff, all very friendly & helpful. Will stay again .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Nothing special

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Central location Small rooms with a small balcony €32 for two per day for a buffet breakfast. Nice if it's included, if not don't bother as not worth that, even in Paris! I've stayed at better and worse hotels in Paris, this one is very mid range
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 31, 2017 by Gregory, Guest Relations Department, Hotel Management
Dear Jack, thank you for sharing your impression about your stay with us. We regret we did not meet all your expectations. We take note of your remarks, and we hope you will stay one more time with us to satsfy you. Kind regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Californie

Superior service and great facilities

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Excellent ration price/quality, helpful staff and great facilties (gym, sauna & showers).
Cons: Some bilingual instructions for the sauna could be posted inside the gym and maybe some throwaway slippers or sandals?
Location: The Saint Germain-des-Pres church is 5 minutes away on foot and one of the oldest in Paris...
I had a great stay at the K&K Hotel Cayre Paris. The reception was helpful, friendly and thoughtful. The amenities and cleanliness were impressive.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2017 by Gregory, Guest Relations Department, Hotel Management
Dear Anne, what a great review! thank you so much. We hope you had great memories of your stay and that you were pleased by all our service. Our staff will appreciate your compliments. Do not hesitate to come back. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Excellent !

Posted Dec 26, 2016
This is one of the best hotels in Paris. Price quality is excellent and I love the staff, they're always nice and love to help you in anything. 100% recomendable!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 27, 2016 by Gregory, Guest Relations Department, Hotel Management
Dear Beatriz, thank you very much for your excellent feedback. It was a pleausre to welcome you and offering you a high quality of service. We hope you had a magical time in Paris for Christmas. Kind regards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect location

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: Location, service, facilities
Cons: Menu apart from breakfast a bit limited but location means you could go elsewhere.
Location: Museums, louvre, Eiffel Tower.
Very central. Accommodating staff and helpful with booking taxis and allowing us to store luggage before check in and after check out
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Gregory, Guest Relations Department, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, thank you for posting your excellent feedback. We hope you loved exploring Paris and discovering its delights. Do not hesitate to come back. Kind regards.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VENTURA, CA.

A DISAPPOINTMENT

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: LOCATION, LOBBY
Cons: STAFF WORKING WITH CUSTOMERS, AND STAFF GIVING CORRECT INFORMATION WHEN ASKED QUESTIONS
Location: WE SAW JUST ABOUT ALL OF PARIS, A VERY LOVELY CITY
EXPECTATION MAINLY DUE TO CHOOSING O BOOK THROUGH OUR BOOKING CHOICE, AND THE HOTEL'S CHOICE OF HANDLING OUR CONCERNS. OUR TRAVELING PARTNERS BOOKED THROUGH THE SAME COMPANY, GOT A NICE ROOM WITH FREE BREAKFAST. TINY ROOM, NO BREAKFAST FOR US!
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 19, 2016 by Gregory, Guests Relations Department, Hotel Management
Dear Lynn, we deeply regret reading your disappointment. I will share your remarks with our staff to improve our quality of service, and our knowledge to avoid such situation again. We hope you would give us a second chance. Kind regards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Excellent Location; Excellent Hotel

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: Everything: location, rooms. This is really the best you can expect from a 4 star hotel in Paris. I highly recommend this hotel!
Cons: I would have appreciated if my room was ready by 2pm; it was ready shortly after that but I was already gone for the afternoon by then.
Location: You have everything nearby ,cafés, shop, banks, supermarket. Everytime I was looking for a shop, bank branch, post office, tube station it was nearby
Excellent location everything is nearby and the hotel is literally 30s from subway. Anything we needed to do was at a walkable distance. We have really enjoyed our stay and will definitely go back. The staff was friendly, rooms very comfortable and quite spacious for the parisian standard so I was really positively surprised by the room and hotel amenities. I am putting 4 stars instead of 5 as my room was not ready at 2pm and I left the hotel a 2pm15 and the room was still not ready. Basically we arrived at noon and asked for an early check-in. Staff kinldy took care of our suitcases but we stayed in the lobby for almost 2 hours and felt nothing was done to expediate our room readiness. I understand the check in time is 2pm so wait until 2pm wasn't a problem for me but it turns out one of the 2 rooms we booked wasn't even ready by then. This didn't affect our stay at all as the staff was always friendly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by Gregory, Guest Relations Department, Hotel Management
Dear Nadia, thank you for posting your wonderful review. We love it. We do apologize for the delay to access the rooms. Indeed our location is the place to be for visiting and exploring the city by foot. We hope to have the pleasure to see you again. Sincerely
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great location , close to Paris attractions.

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Pros: Great location. Could walk or take Metro to local attractions.The neighborhood was safe and pleasant. Hotel was clean and well kept.
Cons: the mattress that was on the 3rd twin bed was a little hard .
Location: Great location. It was within walking distance to Notre Dame, Orsay, Lourve, and Eiffel Tower. Metro was right outside the front door of hotel.
The hotel accomodated our request for 3 twin beds.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2016 by Gregory, Guest Relations Department, Hotel Management
Dear Joni, thank you so much for posting your excellent feedback, rating us 5 star, we love it! We are pleased to read you were delighted by PAris and its most famous monuments. Looking forward to welcoming you again. Best regards