Ratings based on 764 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Great location in quiet neighborhood

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Everything Small and quaint.
Location: There were great restaurants near by and we could ( and did) walk everywhere. Shopping , restaurants, tourist sites too !
Staff was excellent. Room was clean and we were in a perfect location. Our first time to Paris and we were constantly asking questions and directions to front desk. They were so friendly and accommodating . Breakfast was always excellent. Everything was fresh and restaurant staff always friendly .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane, Australia

Great hotel, great location

Posted May 23, 2017
We like the K+K brand and have stayed in others which we loved. We were again very happy! Great location (15 mins walk to Musee D'Orsey) and friendly helpful staff. Only a couple of suggestions...a shelf in the shower would be good but more so a bath would have been nice after days of lots of walking! Thank you for the upgrade! I had a fab birthday long weekend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Great Boutique Hotel

Posted May 12, 2017
Great experience and stay. Loved that it was not a huge place, but still had all the amenities needed! Staff were friendly and welcoming. We enjoyed the fresh breakfast buffet that was included.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from washington

Clean and centrally located hotel in central Paris

Posted May 4, 2017
Pros: Central location
Cons: Staff seemed a little reticent to engage with the clientele sometimes.
Location: Great access to the Seine bank for walking and running. Great location to walk every where. Restaurants and bistros are not far (open past 11 PM)
This is a small, clean, conveniently located hotel in St. Germain de Pres. I was impressed with how easy it was to get to Airport Charles de Gaulle from the hotel. Hotel is basically above a metro station. It took 50 minutes from hotel door to airport for under 11 Euros! Hotel room was small but clean, a little dark since its window looked to inside hotel courtyard. But hotel staff was helpful. The breakfast was 16 Euros but the one day I purchased it, most of the food in the buffet was gone by 10 AM. I recommend the hotel and would return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel close to metro and access to attractions.

Posted May 4, 2017
Hotel was ok, staff was ok. Lots of noise due to. Wing in a busy area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The location made it easy to get around.

Posted Apr 28, 2017
Pros: Everyone was very helpful and friendly especially Robert who went out of his way to assist whenever necessary.
Cons: Apart from a bigger room everything was good.
Location: Near the Musee D'Orsay and the Orangerie Musee. Right opposite a metro station
It was all great but room a bit small and not enough space in shower room to put anything. No where to put soap etc whilst showering. But a lovely rain forest shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hollywood, Florida

Cute boutique hotel, superb location

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Very, very clean. Great breakfast. Location.
Cons: Bathrooms are way too small amd bathtubs are partially covered.
Location: Many attractions within walking distance. D'Orsay Museum is 5 minutes away. Louvre is about 10 minutes away. Champs-Elysées about 20 minutes away.
Cute hotel in Central Paris. Spent 9 days and had a very good time. Excellent, plentiful breakfast. Great location. We were able to walk to several museums, including the Louvre and D'Orsay Museum, among others, Champs-Elysees, Arc du Triumph and other attractions. Many restaurants in the area, kind of pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clarita

Centrally located

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Very comfortable and accommodating hotel. Staff was professional and most spoke perfect English. Will definitely be back..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great Hotel with Great Service!

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and helpfulness of staff. Daughter and I felt very safe walking all around the area.
Cons: Bigger pillows, they were a little shorter than standard. I just asked for additional pillows.
Location: Centrally located for all major attractions within walking distance: Louve, Eiffel Tower, Notre Dame, and museums all over.
Great hotel in the Latin Quarter, with metro access right outside the door. Wonderful daily breakfast buffet at an affordable price. The hotel staff was awesome and were able to get us checked in early. They were there when you needed them, but not in your face or space when you did not. Wonderful soft beds. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Park City Utah

Nice Hotel well located

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Location: Located in the St. Germain area with lots of great restaurants and shops. Large number of home furnishing stores.
Hotel location was the best amenity. Could walk to most major sites. Subway station outside front door. Room and facilities were above average. Pricing was good for Paris.