Ratings based on 783 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location. Excellent food all around

Posted Jun 25, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Much
Hotel was quaint and tidy but lacked basic services No exhaust fan in the bathroom We had to request extra towels and coffee four days in a row Really funky inoperative thermostat No Kleenex in the room Breakfast was nice but wait staff hovered too much and kept taking our plates Doorman - both of them - lost in space. No help at all
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Not a 4 star

Posted Jun 20, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: not much besides upgrades to the finishes. With such small rooms and bathrooms its hard to make it a 4 star feel.
Location: good location with walking distance to the Louvre and other big tourist stops
The hotel location was very good with a subway stop directly in front. we had 2 rooms for 3 nights. The hotel is small, the rooms are small and the bathrooms are tiny. This hotel is fine if you are just looking for a place to sleep. But for the price there really is no luxury. We had to leave the room right away each morning or start getting claustrophobic. The rooms decor is a bit stale with upgrades needed soon. For a lower room rate it would be a perfect 3 star hotel. But if you are looking for a true 4 star hotel with fresh looking rooms with the extra things that make a 4 star hotel comfortable, this is not the choice. The staff was helpful and nice We did not eat at the hotel so I can not rate the food or service. DONT go to the Le Saint Germain restaurant at the corner. A true rip off with below average food and arrogant waiters.There is good grocery store named Monoprix less than 1 block walk.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 23, 2017 by Mathieu Weiss, Hotel Management
Dear Mark, I would like to thank you for choosing the K+K Hotel Cayré Paris and for taking the time to share your comments. Allow me to tell you how truly we regret your disappointment regarding your stay with us. Your comments have been shared in details with the department heads and all staff concerned in order to ensure appropriate action will be taken to provide the best in accommodation and service for your next stay with us. By hoping that we will find back your trust and will have the chance to welcome you another time. Kind regards, Mathieu Weiss General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palo Alto

Great Stay

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Good location near most attractions. Close to RER and Metro. Attentive staff. Super clean and spacious by Paris standards.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great location! Great staff! Comfortable beds!

Posted Jun 8, 2017
Pros: Location! Comfortable beds! Very nice staff!
Location: Everything Paris! Museums, shopping, metro....
Great staff who remembered our names and our room number! Very comfortable beds. We walked for 10-15 miles a day and it was great to come back to the room and collapse!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fernandina Beach

Hotel was excellent.

Posted Jun 7, 2017
Location: Location was perfect with metro station across the street.
Staff were intuitively helpful. Whatever we needed - even packing tape to protect our souvenirs - they provided.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

K&K hotel is a lovely modern hotel

Posted Jun 5, 2017
Pros: great staff, great location. Nicely appointed
Cons: none
Location: Centrally located to all major sites. Both museums are fantastic as is Rodin's estate which houses many of his works is the gardens and a museum.
Lovely modern hotel located in near the Louvre and D' Orsey Museums and a ten minute walk to the Latin quarter. The staff are friendly, helpful and fluent in English which is helpful is your French is not great. The breakfast is more than ample with selections of eggs, meats, cheese and pastries. The rooms are spacious by European standards, with a well appointed bathroom. We were able to walk to most of the big sites from the hotel.The museums are within a ten minute walk and the Eiffel tower is about fifteen or so. For those who enjoy walking we did the entire city from this hotel. This is a lovely neighborhood for those who are concerned about safety. We would stay there again should we return to Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salt Lake City

Cute Hotel, Great Location

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Pros: The bed, the cleanliness and the small fridge(perfect for a bottle of wine)
Location: Near the metro line. Not a for walk to many of the amazing museums. Great dining in the area.
Just finished our stay at the K&K and we loved it. The room itself was great. The room was clean and comfortable. It had a window that opened, this was a nice touch. The bed was comfortable and we slept great. The shower was perfect after a warm day walking around in Paris. The room was on the smaller size but perfect for what we needed. The place was clean and the staff does a great job at keeping the place clean and updated. Breakfast was delicious, it had a large selection and everything tasted great. The one strange thing was the room key, it is a large square plastic key that they want you to leave with the front desk when you leave the hotel and pick it up when you come back. This was strange at first but easy enough to adjust to. In the end we even enjoyed it because we got to know the front desk staff and they are friendly and amazing. The location is centrally located and we enjoyed walking around the neighborhood and to the near by museums. We would recommend the K&K to any of our friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alabama, USA

Nice hotel close to metro

Posted May 29, 2017
Very friendly staff present 24 hours. Convenient location with lots of restaurants and shops nearby. Metro is just a few feet away. Room while not large was adequate and a decent size are Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Laguna Beach, CA

Everything you need in a Paris hotel

Posted May 29, 2017
Great location, across from Rue du Bac metro station; super nice staff; modern clean design; very comfy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Great location in quiet neighborhood

Posted May 26, 2017
Pros: Everything Small and quaint.
Location: There were great restaurants near by and we could ( and did) walk everywhere. Shopping , restaurants, tourist sites too !
Staff was excellent. Room was clean and we were in a perfect location. Our first time to Paris and we were constantly asking questions and directions to front desk. They were so friendly and accommodating . Breakfast was always excellent. Everything was fresh and restaurant staff always friendly .