Ratings based on 749 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Hollywood, Florida

Cute boutique hotel, superb location

Posted Apr 16, 2017
Pros: Very, very clean. Great breakfast. Location.
Cons: Bathrooms are way too small amd bathtubs are partially covered.
Location: Many attractions within walking distance. D'Orsay Museum is 5 minutes away. Louvre is about 10 minutes away. Champs-Elysées about 20 minutes away.
Cute hotel in Central Paris. Spent 9 days and had a very good time. Excellent, plentiful breakfast. Great location. We were able to walk to several museums, including the Louvre and D'Orsay Museum, among others, Champs-Elysees, Arc du Triumph and other attractions. Many restaurants in the area, kind of pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Clarita

Centrally located

Posted Apr 14, 2017
Very comfortable and accommodating hotel. Staff was professional and most spoke perfect English. Will definitely be back..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Denver

Great Hotel with Great Service!

Posted Apr 5, 2017
Pros: Cleanliness and helpfulness of staff. Daughter and I felt very safe walking all around the area.
Cons: Bigger pillows, they were a little shorter than standard. I just asked for additional pillows.
Location: Centrally located for all major attractions within walking distance: Louve, Eiffel Tower, Notre Dame, and museums all over.
Great hotel in the Latin Quarter, with metro access right outside the door. Wonderful daily breakfast buffet at an affordable price. The hotel staff was awesome and were able to get us checked in early. They were there when you needed them, but not in your face or space when you did not. Wonderful soft beds. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Park City Utah

Nice Hotel well located

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Location: Located in the St. Germain area with lots of great restaurants and shops. Large number of home furnishing stores.
Hotel location was the best amenity. Could walk to most major sites. Subway station outside front door. Room and facilities were above average. Pricing was good for Paris.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2017
Comfortable clean hotel with a good sized room centrally located
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Great location, very small rooms.

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Great location, very small room. They key from the room has to dropped every time you walk out of the hotel, which is not a big deal, but when you come back and want to get it back it might be a problem. On 3 different occasions I had wait up to 5 minutes to pick up my keys to go to my room, when hotel employees were busy with other customers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great hotel near must do places to visit

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Cons: Did have a few problems with room cleanliness. Bathroom glasses had white film dripping from them which made us question all CUPS, ETC.
Location: St Germaine Restaurant had excellent food from hamburgers to their filet! Met Alex who took great care of us visitors! Walking distance to museums,
Great hotel, great meals and a nice little bar too. It is close to good restaurants and within walking distance to many must see places to visit. Felt safe in and around the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Pros: clean, nice room
Cons: I would prefer a plastic room key card over the current card
Location: Nice location close to the Metro and within walking distance to the Louvre and Notre Dame
When we booked this hotel we were a bit concerned that it was off the main tourist paths but when we arrived we realized it is closer than you think. The hotel staff were extremely friendly and always willing to make a recommendation or provide directions. We stayed in the Jr Suite and it was large enough for the 3 of us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from H

Convenient comfortable stay

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Awesome location, with a metro station right outside of the hotel entrance, within easy walking distance to the Louve, Norte Dame and great shopping. Service was superb, the rooms were small but very clean. Bed was incredibly comfortable.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Four star lobby, three star rooms

Posted Feb 27, 2017
Hotel was in a great location to access tourist sights, particularly the Louvre. Couldn't fault the staff, they were really helpful and the rooms were kept really clean. Lobby was very smart. Just the room let it down - really old dark wood decor, tiny room, a shower that ran hot and cold depending on your neighbour's water useage! Definitely was not a four star room. The room was very small but we could see from a fire escape poster in the corridor that it was about average compared to others on our floor (6). A convenient bolt-hole in Paris but I wouldn't recommend it to couples who want a romantic break.