Ratings based on 319 Verified Reviews

3.4 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from uk east london

Single benefit of being close to exhibition hall

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Poor standard of quality reflecting the online description and standard for £150 for one nights stay. It was a means to an end and a one off.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
Très bien.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Dead town

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Was there for at exhibition at Parc Des Exposition 3 days before the show starts, for set up. I reached the hotel at 8am and requested for an early check-in on day one, but unfortunately the rooms are all booked. So I waited till almost 3pm to check-in. With this being said, there is no supermarket, convenience store, or restaurant in the area before the opening of the show. So when I was there waiting for the check in the entire morning, I had nothing to eat and drink in the area. The worst part is, the hotel restaurant has short opening hours and they are not even operating during lunch hour. Seriously? A restaurant closed during lunch hour? The hotel does not offer room service too. I remembered during one of the days of my stay (during exhibition show dates btw), it was raining heavily during lunch hour and I was supposed to walk to the train station to head out somewhere for lunch, but unfortunately I was stranded at the hotel STARVING. Also, the hotel only provide a complimentary tiny bottle of water with a peel off seal (it does not come with plastic cap so it is not "resealable"), so if you did not get a chance or unable to get out of the area to buy your own bottle of water during your stay, and you are hoping to refil/ reuse the bottle for the rest of the day, you can forget about it and be prepared to go on dehydration mode. The room has no fridge and no safe box fyi. TV has no english channels. Hotel staff has bad service attitude.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Not very good. Ventilation fan is not working. Not enough garbage bin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great location in need of quick access to airport

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Was really pleased to stay there. The staff were nice and helpful. The location was very good, near enough to the airport. Only two stops down in the RER. Very quiet area.
3 out of 5
by Pascal from Belgium

Good for 1 night stay near the airport CDG.

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Hotels
No bar, no food,unfriendly staff at the reception. Parking before the hotel
3 out of 5
by Andrej

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smoked in room

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on Hotels
I travelled on business. The room allocated to me was a smoke room. I specified I wanted a smoke free room and was told that the hotel was smoke free. I told the receptionist/ manager and was told that I would be moved the next day. This did not happen, I complained everyday and again I was ignored. There was no apologies. I emailed customer service and after 1 week still no reply. All my clothes, suits shirts, bags smelt if smoke. It is obvious that the management, owners and the staff do not care . I paid premium rates for the stay. I would not recommend staying here unless you smoke.
2 out of 5
by sylvester from Korea

Near to exhibition center

Posted Dec 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very very small room with uncomfortable bed. Very ugly design for what I have paid. Breakfast menu is very very simple!! BUT it's very near to Exhibition center, walking distance. That's it. Unless you need to go to exhibition center. I do not advise you to stay there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

bad service

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: Staff etiquette training and assessments.
The reception desk would not organise an iron and ironing board, 'we are reception desk, we do not bring iron to rooms'! I also had over two days without hot water...I kept reporting to reception, twice the reception staff told me it was fixed and on checking I realised he had blatantly lied to me so he didn't have to talk at the desk. Seriously bad attitude.