Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.4 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Pleasant Stay!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Good easy location from Love Civic Ctr, Office Staff was very pleasant and helpful....but a little forgetful. (Towells)
Cons: Tub had no working stopper. had to stuff washcloth in drain to use as tub. Bath door needed repair and repainting. Door chainguard had no receiver on
Location: Reasonably close to Love Civic Ctr.
Nice clean room. Carpet in BR Tile in bath. Walls made of brick. no noise transfer!!! Room had small refrigerator with freezer. Bath had tub w/ shower. I prefer tub. Unlocked Wifi. Microwave available in Ice Machine Area.
2 out of 5
by Daniel from Fulton

No star hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Motel was well under average! Not worth money!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
very hard spot to get out of, back onto the highway going left, had to wait for traffic light to turn red. shower needs work done, handle was stuck, had to use 2 hands to turn on and off
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from s

リーズナブルなMotel

Posted Feb 3, 2016
仕事の移動中に利用しました。 リーズナブルで安心して泊まれるMotelです。 移動中だったので、寝るだけで、近隣のことはわかりません。 電子レンジ、冷蔵庫が置いてありました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2015
I would stay again but the beds need to be updated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Posted Apr 28, 2015
DO NOT stay here! Room so bad Expedia won't approve my review if I tell you the truth about how bad it really is. Hotel staff called several times wanting my credit card info even late at night. Bad smell,dirty linens, high crime section of town, I would rather sleep in my car than spend another nite there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Won't be staying here again.

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room reeked of cigarette smoke & everything (sheets, toilet, sink, walls, etc.) had cigarette burns. Luckily we brought our own sheets!! We bought a candle that only slightly helped with the smell. No vent in the bathroom for ventilation while showering. Towels & washcloths had permanent stains on them.
2 out of 5
by Daniel from columbia

Worst hotel I've been to!

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was horrible! The room was not clean, power outlets didn't work, shower and bathroom was terrible, hotel service sucked! Will never stay there again!
2 out of 5
by Meg from Irving,TX

Not a good romantic getaway

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels
The room was okay for the most part. The bed had cigeratte burns on it ans well as the comforter had many cigeratte burns on it. The shower head wouldn't move as well as the pressure , well their wasn't really any pressure and the shower kept stoping and starting every 5 mins. The water never got hot it was always cool or luke warm. the location of this place is hidden and hard to find.
1 out of 5
by Chris from Springifled mo

Dirty and never again

Posted Apr 30, 2013 on Hotels
dirty and never again, left old razor in bathroom left a dirty rag on the shower, I could go on and on......