Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

2.5 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by Audra

Don't ever stay here !!!! Disgusting and disappoin

Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
We didn't stay since the hotel lied and said it was non smoking king . The room they went to show us after that was not a king and extremely dirty.
4 out of 5
by Joe

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Some confusion during check-in, but handled well. No coffee pot nor breakfast items offered. Stayed 2 nights and the soap and shampoo were single use items and additional was not left in the room for the second night, About midnight to approximately 1:00 PM, there were 4 females arguing very loudly in the parking lot and I realize the management had very little control with this happening.;
4 out of 5
by Cindy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very poor condition

Posted Apr 10, 2017 on Hotels
The beds were comfortable. The room needed a complete overhaul. Dry rot in bathroom. Chain lock on entry door was broken. No clothes hangers in closet. Something that looked like blood was splattered on the door jam at the closet. The room was very dirty. I would not recommend staying there. The few dollars I saved by staying there was not worth the feeling of not being very safe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new york

Only close to dominos pizza

Posted Dec 14, 2016
The room was very smelly. Showers were very small. Toilet did not flush good. No food no buses no trains nothing around. Not a good area to stay in but I guess the locals think it's great. Worst area I ever seen. Would not go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Pleasant Stay!

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Pros: Good easy location from Love Civic Ctr, Office Staff was very pleasant and helpful....but a little forgetful. (Towells)
Cons: Tub had no working stopper. had to stuff washcloth in drain to use as tub. Bath door needed repair and repainting. Door chainguard had no receiver on
Location: Reasonably close to Love Civic Ctr.
Nice clean room. Carpet in BR Tile in bath. Walls made of brick. no noise transfer!!! Room had small refrigerator with freezer. Bath had tub w/ shower. I prefer tub. Unlocked Wifi. Microwave available in Ice Machine Area.
2 out of 5
by Daniel from Fulton

No star hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Motel was well under average! Not worth money!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016
very hard spot to get out of, back onto the highway going left, had to wait for traffic light to turn red. shower needs work done, handle was stuck, had to use 2 hands to turn on and off
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2015
I would stay again but the beds need to be updated.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from w

Posted Apr 28, 2015
DO NOT stay here! Room so bad Expedia won't approve my review if I tell you the truth about how bad it really is. Hotel staff called several times wanting my credit card info even late at night. Bad smell,dirty linens, high crime section of town, I would rather sleep in my car than spend another nite there.