Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco, CA

Nice hotel in a Quiet area.

Posted Sep 7, 2016
Pros: Clean and friendly staff. Large rooms at an affordable price considering the amount of people in the area for the Chantilly Concours D'Elegance.
Cons: Air conditioning.
Location: Close to 3-4 good restaurants within walking distance and a far enough from the highway there was no road noise.
The hotel was clean and the staff were very friendly. The rooms were well kept and hotel itself was clean and organized. My only complaints were the Air conditioning didn't work and it was a hot and muggy week in France. To stay cool at night i had to keep the window open and because they were no screens on the windows I was eaten alive by mosquito's.
5 out of 5
by joanne from DARWIN

Excelkent

Posted Apr 5, 2016 on Hotels
Typical stopover hotel but was close to roads and food very clean and pleasant
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Dirty hotel in the boonies!

Posted Dec 7, 2015
The pictures of the hotel are misleading! Bring a clothes pin to put on your nose! Dirty, dated and falling apart!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Front desk staff needs more training

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean but the staff gave conflicting information and were not giving the same information. The manager was very understanding and gave us a refund for taxis we took because of incorrect info from the front desk regarding the shuttle. However we checked in on Saturday and the manager was not available until Monday morning and the front desk staff was rude and unable to to satisfy our needs without a manager on site. We were shocked at the amount charged for coffee and also a charge for hot water!!??!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect, close to Paris

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Ideal for overnight on route to Paris and 10 mins from Roissy Charles de Gaules
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good convenient stop over.

Posted Aug 19, 2015 on Hotels
Good for a stop over. Very convenient for the motorway. Tucked round the back of this hotel "estate" which is not the most beautiful of places. Very friendly and helpful staff. Information needs updating as they no longer have a restaurant (except for breakfast)
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stay close to airport but can improve

Posted Jun 12, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is a little kitsch with a brown carpet and a old ferrari in the lobby. But room was nice, comfy and lots of toilettries in bathroom. Didn't use bar or breakfast so can't give opinion. Although, the swimming pool and terrace for summer might be a plus. But the biggest problem was Wifi. Very slow and disconnecting every 10 mn. Not really to the standard of the hotel.
1 out of 5
by Visitor

Try another hotel

Posted May 27, 2015 on Ebookers
Wasting money try another hotel around rude staff I ever seen
5 out of 5
by florinel from München Germany

Niche Hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
It was a nice staying
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels