Ratings based on 173 Verified Reviews

3.0 out of 5
55% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Most of the staff were great except one guy.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Good hotel, close to airport about 30 minutes from paris.... All staff were good except the one uk worker who seemed ok but his service and advice wasn't too good. Felt he wasnt doing the hotel any favours but all the French staff were very helpful, polite and professional. Especially the bar girl I think her name was Leslie.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

45 min by Bus350 to the airport!

Posted Feb 13, 2017
Pros: The restaurant in the basement
Cons: Wifi doesn't work in rooms
Location: Absolutely nothing nearby.
Don't be fooled by the distance on the map... took me 45Min to get to CDG terminal 1 using bus 350. its really a long ride, lucky i made my flight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

To far from downtown

Posted Jan 15, 2017
Hotel is great. Big and comfy rooms but is 1h and sometimes 1h 30min from downtown.. No metro stations near just bus. And buses are not punctual, they go earlier or after
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

One night stand type of hotel

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Stayed one night only (thank God), couldn't watch TV cause it was set up for French speaking customers only. The wifi was good in certain areas of the hotel and they gave no shuttle bus to the airport.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2016 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very far from Paris and old rooms/bathrooms

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: The staff are very friendly
It was cheap to stay here, but it's far from Paris and a taxi ride there is quite a bit of money.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Quiet, Comfortable Hotel

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Pros: Quiet room, comfortable bed, staff was helpful in pointing out public transit options to get to downtown area, but buses were not on time most of the days...
Cons: Older rooms with outdated bathroom facilities, very far from centre
Location: Industrial area, nothing to do in walking distance
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Disappointing Stay

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Staff were helpful. Breakfast was good. .......
Cons: Very remotely located from the main attractions. Difficult to get taxis. Limited public transportation. Room was ok but no hot water in the bath.
Location: Airport is nearby.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel long way from anywhere

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Not what I expected.on last day learnt bus goes to paris or airport. Could had saved a fortune on taxis if I had now
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cheep hotel

Posted Oct 12, 2016 on Hotels
reservation included SPA access witch is sauna for two persons and it didn't work for a week.