Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Clean, spacious, convenient, charming staff

Posted Nov 7, 2015 on Hotels
Very spacious clean rooms and charming reception staff who were very helpful indeed. Exceptionally good value, and the only hotel perfectly positioned for Gare de l'Est. 10% discount at Brasserie Flo inside the station was a great offer. Provision of luggage lockers was very helpful. Understand that the station entrance is on the ground floor, and the hotel reached by a lift to reception and rooms above. There are 5 marble steps inside the ground floor entrance lobby to reach the lift to reception. Thoroughly recommended. Would use any time I need Gare de l'Est.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2015 by bernadette et odile, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, Thank you for this positive opinion allows us to improve. And it will be a great pleasure to welcome you again soon in our establishment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 5, 2015 on Hotels
RAS
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marc from Grimbergen

Suis super content très confortable et très prop

Posted Nov 4, 2015 on Hotels
Cela ses passez vraiment très bien seul petit problème pour trouver de la place pour se garer aussinon ses impeccable
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2015 by bernadette et odile, Hotel Management
Cher client, Nous vous remercions pour cet avis favorable qui nous permet de nous améliorer. Et ce sera avec grand plaisir de vous accueillir de nouveau très prochainement dans notre établissement.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2015 on Hotels
Rent och fint. Perfekt läge för att ta sig runt i Paris.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2015 by bernadette et odile, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, Thank you for this positive opinion allows us to improve. And it will be a great pleasure to welcome you again soon in our establishment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Good, clean, close to the railway and metro.

Posted Oct 27, 2015 on Lastminute
Pros: The room was clean, modern and comfortable.
Cons: Hotel foyer and hallways need a decore update or upgrade, but other the room was excellent.
Location: Location a little concerned about the area at first, but found it to be okay after a while, close to restaurants and cafes so that was good.
Good, clean, close to the railway and metro. The room was clean, modern and comfortable. Very happy with the room. Easy to jump in to the metro to go to the Opera area, and to catch the metro and then the airport train at Gare De Nord.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 18, 2015 by OB, Hotel Management
Dear Customer, Thank you for this positive opinion allows us to improve. And it will be a great pleasure to welcome you again soon in our establishment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

가격다비 만족

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
깔끔하고 교통 편리함 방은 좀 작지만 비지니스 호텔로 괜찮음 가격대비 괜찮음 다만 역과 한건물이라서 기차소리 조금남 나는 문제없이 잘 잤지만 만감한 분들은 수면 주의
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Yan

Posted Oct 11, 2015 on Hotels
Inside the east station, don't go outside like me at the beginning. Perfect location, good service, and reasonable price. Will choose it next time for sure!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2015 on Hotels