Ratings based on 462 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Aunque el hotel queda cerca de la estacion del tren el aire acondicionado no funciona desde hace tiempo y el personal no le importa, el cuarto apesta y cada vez q uno sale hay q cambiar la llave del cuarto pq pierde programacion de la puerta.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Le degout par excellence!!

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Dirty carpet (dirty stains looking like urine). Pubic hair in bed, terrible customer service, online descriptions ("double room" has only 1 tiny bed, tiny room) & pictures are no where near. More Please stay away!
5 out of 5
by Omar Egusquiza from Miami-Fl

Great hotel!!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
I had a amazing experience!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Très pratique pour mes prochains déplacements

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
Un hôtel très pratique pour les déplacements rapides sur la capitale. On ne fera pas mieux dans le rapport entre prix/proximité/confort. J'ai d'autres adresses que je préférerais utiliser pour des déplacements plus longs. mais dans le cadre d'une réunion express, c'est plus que correct.
3 out of 5
by clifford from New York

Posted Mar 15, 2016 on Hotels
Wifi did not work in the room. Remote control to TV was missing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2016 on Hotels
Buena
2 out of 5
by Richard from Colchester

Great For The Station But That Is It!

Posted Feb 21, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is very basic. The rooms are very small but clean. The location is very convenient for Gare Du Nord (main door 150m) but there is no room for storage of bags pre or post check in.
3 out of 5
by Alexandre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moyen

Posted Feb 6, 2016 on Hotels
L'hôtel était trop bruyant. Les portes qui claquent à 7h par les femmes de ménage toutes les 2 minutes et on aurait cru que les voisins de chambres étaient avec nous tellement c'est mal isolé. Pour une nuit c'est suffisant mais pour un séjour pas assez isolé.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good for your money

Posted Jan 20, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel is in front of Gare du Nord station. Room was not very big still comfortable to stay.