Ratings based on 460 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

3 étoiles peu brillantes

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Cons: Vraiment pas à la hauteur de sa classification ***
La chambre : Moquette élimée, le siphon du lavabo fuit, le seche-cheveux ne tient plus que par une vis. Le repas : Fromage du hamburger Savoyard n'est pas fondu, pas de sauce, salade fanée. Le service est par contre irréprochable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Décevant pour un 3 etoiles

Posted Nov 2, 2016
Pros: Chambre de prestation correcte. Grand lit, bonne literie, couette OK. WIFI impeccable, bien situé, parking souterrain, fermé et gratuit
Cons: Frigo absent dans le mini bar. Ménage fait de façon douteuse .... Verre a moitié vide au retour de la chambre ..... Bouteilles vides toujours sur la table ou elles ont été laissées.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester England

Close to visiting my daughter in Joinville

Posted Oct 21, 2016
Visiting my daughter so only really used the hotel for somewhere to sleep. Reception very friendly, room cleaned every day. Would use this hotel again
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Palermo

Soddisfatto

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Tutto ok, dal personale, alla pulizia,alla pulizia, alla posizione, unica pecca la mancanza di un frigorifero in camera, compensato da tutto il resto.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Goirle

Dank aan Expedia

Posted Aug 28, 2016
Pros: Totale ontvangst
Cons: Nvt
Location: Vlak bij Parijs
Op stel en sprong ander hotel via Expedia geboekt, advies bleek goed hotel voldeed aan de op gegeven verwachtingen. Hotel had alles goed geregeld en er was niets te veel. We hebben een aantal onbezorgde Dagen kunnen genie ten.
4 out of 5
by PHILIPPE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Florette from Bruxelles

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
satisfaite
5 out of 5
by marie-f

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 31, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

BON HOTEL

Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
BON SEJOUR D'UNE NUIT. DECORATION ET EQUIPEMENT (DONT SALLE DE BAINS) VIEILLISSANT