Ratings based on 337 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n ireland

Enjoyable stay.well located.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Friendly stafff who are very helpful.Rooms were great...good comfortable beds.spacious rooms.Breakfast looked good too.Hotel close to bars and restaurants also nearby to metro station
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fameck

hotel proche de l'endroit ou je volais aller

Posted Jun 12, 2016
bon acceuil mais pas mal de petit problememateriel dans la chambre : pas de fonctionnement du telephone , le bac u bac met des heures a e remplir etc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Great staff close to Roland Garros and Metro

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Great staff, good price with secure overnight parking.
Location: Metro a few minutes all, 15 min walk to Roland Garros. Some cafes nearby.
Stayed here one night in 2 rooms, check in and check out staff very courteous. Secure car park underneath the hotel (€12 per night). Short walk to Metro, Roland Garros and some restaurants nearby we walked a little further to more family friendly ones. Didn't have breakfast. Good price £86 per room considering the tennis tournament was on, room had fridge, tea and coffee, toiletries, comfy beds and although we were on 2nd floor at the front of the hotel we didn't hear any street noise during the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Nettes ruhiges Hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Das Hotel liegt in einer wunderschönen ruhigen Seitenstraße von Paris. Wir waren das zweite Mal dort, da wir die Nähe zu den French Open schätzen. ca 15 min Fußweg. Die Ausstattung und Einrichtung des Hotels ist großzügig, nett eingerichtet, aber schon ein wenig in die Jahre gekommen. Wir werden beim nächsten Besuch wieder dort sein.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Optimal für einen Besuch in Roland Garros

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Lage
Schon zum 3ten mal in diesem Hotel und wieder zufrieden. Fußläufig ist Roland Garros, Bois de Boulogne, Restaurants, Geschäfte und Metro zu erreichen. Optimale Lage nettes Personal und gute Zimmer das Frühstück ist für französische Verhältnisse ok
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bürmoos/ Salzburg/ Österreich

Hotel liegt in Nähe einer Metro Station ca. 5 min.

Posted May 3, 2016
Cons: Hotelzimmer etwas erneuern... und beim putzen etwas genauer hinsehen.
Sehr nettes Personal, wir durften auch schon um 13.30 Uhr unsere Zimmer beziehen. (vorgesehen 14.00 Uhr) Frühstücksbuffet ausreichend, frische Zutaten. Einzige Mängel Zimmer sind schon etwas veraltet Vorhänge waren nicht mehr ganz so sauber.
4 out of 5
by marco

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Sylvie from Ste Maure de Tne

WK Paris

Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
un hôtel sympas comme on aime bien aller proche métro pour allez visité paris
5 out of 5
by Jean-Claude

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

no shower presher

Posted Apr 5, 2016
Pros: location & friendly staff
Cons: water presher
Location: local restraunts & shops also near the metro 20 min from the middle of Paris
all in all a great hotel in good location my noly comp[ant was the shawer had zerow preser (could not ues) they said all the rooms were the same?.. & wey were working on it. i hope they do work on it as everything else is great