Ratings based on 345 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from England

nice hotel close to the metro

Posted Aug 7, 2016
this is wonderful hotel, every things are perfect and close to the metro it is so easy to travel in to Paris .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Für drei Tage perfekt!

Posted Jul 31, 2016
Restaurant,Bäckerei um die Ecke, genügend Parkplätze rundum diese Hotel, tägliche Reinigung.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from n ireland

Enjoyable stay.well located.

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Friendly stafff who are very helpful.Rooms were great...good comfortable beds.spacious rooms.Breakfast looked good too.Hotel close to bars and restaurants also nearby to metro station
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fameck

hotel proche de l'endroit ou je volais aller

Posted Jun 12, 2016
bon acceuil mais pas mal de petit problememateriel dans la chambre : pas de fonctionnement du telephone , le bac u bac met des heures a e remplir etc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from england

Great staff close to Roland Garros and Metro

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Great staff, good price with secure overnight parking.
Location: Metro a few minutes all, 15 min walk to Roland Garros. Some cafes nearby.
Stayed here one night in 2 rooms, check in and check out staff very courteous. Secure car park underneath the hotel (€12 per night). Short walk to Metro, Roland Garros and some restaurants nearby we walked a little further to more family friendly ones. Didn't have breakfast. Good price £86 per room considering the tennis tournament was on, room had fridge, tea and coffee, toiletries, comfy beds and although we were on 2nd floor at the front of the hotel we didn't hear any street noise during the night.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Deutschland

Nettes ruhiges Hotel

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Das Hotel liegt in einer wunderschönen ruhigen Seitenstraße von Paris. Wir waren das zweite Mal dort, da wir die Nähe zu den French Open schätzen. ca 15 min Fußweg. Die Ausstattung und Einrichtung des Hotels ist großzügig, nett eingerichtet, aber schon ein wenig in die Jahre gekommen. Wir werden beim nächsten Besuch wieder dort sein.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Affordable near Roland Garos

Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
Only stayed one night but would recommend for anyone attending French Open tennis or anything else at Roalnd Garos; very convenient!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Optimal für einen Besuch in Roland Garros

Posted May 23, 2016
Pros: Lage
Schon zum 3ten mal in diesem Hotel und wieder zufrieden. Fußläufig ist Roland Garros, Bois de Boulogne, Restaurants, Geschäfte und Metro zu erreichen. Optimale Lage nettes Personal und gute Zimmer das Frühstück ist für französische Verhältnisse ok
4 out of 5
by Haddi from Casablanca - Maroc

Au coeur d'un environnement sportif

Posted May 22, 2016 on Hotels
Un séjour très paisible dans un hôtel très propre avec un personnel hautement professionnel.
4 out of 5
by M from Jacqui from London

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at this hotel many times and for many years when I visit my mother who lives in the same area. It has a very friendly staff who are courteous, well mannered and always willing to help and care in making its guests comfortable. It is situated in the most convenient location within 5 mins walking distance of the underground and buses only mins to reach major attractions in the centre of Paris. There are shops,markets, library and hospitals all within walking distance. It has a lovely sitting outdoor area in a nice garden. Although other hotels in the area offer the same price they are guests houses which have been turned into hotels. Kyriad Prestige is a long standing hotel which provides all the necessary security other smaller guesthouses may not. I have stayed there when I used to bring my children to Disneyland and it was easy to travel to and from this hotel. We used to picnic in Roschild Garden close by and the famous Japanese 'Jardin Khan'. I highly recommend this hotel.