Ratings based on 245 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sdb à rafraîchir

Posted Aug 31, 2015
L'hôtel est très bien et équipé, mais les chambres bien qu'en partie rénovée sont vieillissantes (moquette, mur abîmé,...). Le point noir a vraiment été la salle de bain qui est sale et à rafraîchir. La literie était très bien.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arnhem

Leuke hotel en personeel.

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Alle eerst personeels zijn erg vriendelijk, bij aankomst in de kamer kreeg op een bepaalde gedeelte van de kamer geen electriciteid. Na het melden, kregen we meteen een nieuwe grotere kamer gekregen met grotere bed. Grote park vlakbij, leuk voor je huisdieren, huisdieren ook toegestaan. Bed was ook erg confortabel en lekkere ontbijt. Ik zou deze hotel wel aanraden aan mijn vrienden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Idealer Standpunkt für Frech Open

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Sehr freundlich und kompetent. Leider nur Montag bis Freitag kurze warme Küche. Aber gute Restaurants in der Nähe
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Joelle from Oyonnax 01

excellent hôtel

Posted Jun 3, 2015 on Hotels
Séjour très agréable dans un quartier calme.le personnel est accueillant et serviable.La literie est excellente et la chambre est impeccable. Le petit déjeuner est complet et propose un grand choix
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

ruhiges Hotel in der Nähe vom Roland Garos-Stadium

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: ruhige Lage
Cons: 0
Location: ruhige Lage - mit der U-Bahn relativ schnell im Zetrum
Zweck unserer Reise war der Besuch der French open Hotel nicht weit weg von der nächsten U-Bahn Stadion daher super die Stadt zu erreichen
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alainn from Limoges

Pas mal

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
Nous venions souvent bon lit bon service et acceuill pas trop mal mais parfois les chambres augmente et elles ne valent pas ce pris
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Friendly staff and good location for Roland Garros

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: A chair on the balcony would be a good addition
Location: Roland Garros and Bois de Boulogne.
All the staff were really helpful and friendly, it was very refreshing to receive such good service!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Meryem

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2015 on Hotels