Ratings based on 796 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey, USA

Nice and clean hotel. 5 mins walk to Louvre Museum

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Pros: Friendly and helpful receptionist esp. Sonia. Thank you! Delicious buffet breakfast.
Location: Great location. Safe neighborhood. Close to Metro and popular Paris attractions.
We arrived in the morning around 8:45a.m and our room weren't ready till 3p.m. So we left our luggages with the hotel receptionist and asked for directions to the Louvre. Sonia showed us the way and taught us a few helpful French greetings/phrases. Overall, a great location to most museum and attractions. Lots of restaurants nearby. Metro and public transportations are within walking distance. Highly recommended!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Lovely chic hotel , great location.

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Trendy hotel close to many major attractions. Staff are friendly and helpful and happy to give that bit extra. We were very satisfied that the rating was spot on!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Heerhugowaard

Great location

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Pros: Location, staff
Cons: Bathroom: space where the toilet was placed is a bit tiny
Location: Around the corner of The Louvre Musuem and close to Les Halles/Chatelet and shopping area
Great location, friendly staff, comfortable room and good breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Nice Hotel Excellent Service

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Awesome staff very helpful and clean and Modern Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from AMIENS

Hotel bien situé

Posted Jul 15, 2016
Etablissement à recommandé tant pour la superficie des chambres, le confort de la literie et le calme. Seul bémol, une chambre pour 3 personnes , le lit d'appoint n'était pas un vrai lit mais un fauteuil type canapé lit.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle

terrible place on a sketchy area

Posted Jul 6, 2016
Pros: nothing
Cons: everything
Location: its near the center of paris, in an area well populated by muggers, pickpockets and knife murderers. at least the loud sirens at night will help you
nothing like what it looks like with surly staff and a terrible experience
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barcelona

Huge room for Paris

Posted Jun 5, 2016
What a great hotel. I've stayed in Paris many times but this is the first time for such a huge room. The facilities are great and the breakfast excellent (if. You're expecting a huge American buffet though you'll be disappointed). Just some minor inconsistency require attention 1) The turn down service only happened twice during our 5 days 2) coffee pod replacement only happened twice too.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by ELIANE from NICE

VIVE PARIS

Posted May 20, 2016 on Hotels
cet hôtel m'a donné entière satisfaction accueil chaleureux et efficace particulièrement par la jeune femme qui se trouve à la réception... La chambre correspond exactement à l'image mise sur internet... Salle de bain confortable... Très propre un léger bémol, le petit-déjeuner simplicime.... Emplacement appréciable au cœur du tout Paris... Emplacement de taxis à proximité...j'y ai passé 3 jours agréables .Je peu le conseiller à toutes les personnes qui se rendent entre le premier et le huitième arrondissement de PARISVIVE
5 out of 5
by natalie from Kent

Super location. Will return again a+

Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
Great staff. Great location