Ratings based on 311 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great Hotel Great Location Great Price

Posted May 18, 2017
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing. It really is a perfect place to stay in Paris! And, I am a very picky customer!
Location: We were within a mile of every major attraction in Paris. We walked EVERYWHERE.
Just spent a week at Hotel De'Sers. It was perfect in every way. The room was small, but extremely quiet and very clean and the bed was very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and very helpful. The lobby and common areas were immaculate, as was our room. Breakfast was also great. THe location (two blocks from Champs Elysee) was excellent making everything walking distance! Overall, it's an A+++ and we definitely plan on going back.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Not worth as 5*

Posted May 2, 2017
Location is only plus for our stay. Staff were nice and Hotel was clean. However the cologne/room parfume at lobby must change. We were 3 and all of us thought the smell was bad. And breakfast was very poor:no eggs no cheese no ham no olives etc Doesnt worth what we paid.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Istanbul

Not see 5 star Luxury

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Althoug it is rated as 5 star, İt didn't match my any 5 star experiences. It is a small hotel. -+ location + clean + staff + some view - poor breakfast - small room - not a 5 star hotel look - noisy from street
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

CHIC HOTEL QUIET BUT CLOSE TO EVERYTHING.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: The consistency of the staff (very little turn -over). They are very professional but not at all stuffy.
Cons: NOTHING
Location: The Right Bank offers many museums, restaurants and amazing shopping. The nightly remembrance at the Arc should no be missed.
This was my seventh visit to the hotel so obviously I am a fan. It is just off George V so very convenient you can walk to everything. The staff is always very welcoming and remembers your likes. Everyone greets you by name every time they see you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston , massachusetts

very nice hotel in the heart of everything!!

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Amazing and very professional staff they know how to treat their guest. Very personalized! They knew us by our names and anything that we asked for arrived in our room very quickly
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2017
Pros: Newly Renovated, Great Location
Cons: Breakfast was not good at all. Staff during breakfast were OK, but very loud and noisy in the back of house and could be heard all the way outside.
Location: Next door to Ave George V, and the George V hotel, walking distance from Champs Elysees and other attractions.
Great Location, Rooms on the higher floors have lots of Light and nice views. My stay would have been perfect if they improve their breakfast, and the service during breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel , everything was perfect!!!

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Perfect hotel great staff. Beautiful room Very clean Great location Thank you for a wonderful stay
5 out of 5
by Tanzanier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Emma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 30, 2016 on Orbitz
This is our second stay at Hotel de Sers and it did not disappoint. The staff is amazing, very welcoming, attended to all your needs. Location is perfect, close to attractions, shopping and restaurants. Room was spacious, nice bed,quiet despite its central location.