Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Central hotel.

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Pros: very easy for transport. A fabulous apartment!
We had a fabulous stay in a beautiful apartment in the centre of Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jul 22, 2015
This is a realy nice small hotel gratly located Grat staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cape Cod, Ma

Classic meets contemporary.

Posted May 14, 2015
Pros: The intimacy of the hotel and the location.
Location: The location is 4 blocks off the Champs-Elysées and close to the Seine and the Place de Concorde. There are museums, shopping and restaurants nearby
This is my fifth visit and it won't be my last. From the time you walk in the staff goes out of their way to make sure that your every wish is met . Whether it's getting tickets for the Grand Palais or finding a pharmacy that is open after 7:30 PM.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Cedric from Bruxelles

Situation parfaite

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
Super situation
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Düsseldorf

Beste Lage

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Die Lage!
Cons: Meiner kleinen Tochter fehlt ein Schwimmbad.
Location: Zwischen Champs Elysee und Av. Georges V.
Die Fenster ließen sich anfangs nicht öffnen, da die Mechanik. nicht in Ordnung war. Dies wurde dann aber sofort behoben. Sehr guter Concierge-Service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Elena from Hong Kong

Great places are made by great people

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
We used Hotel de Sers as our basecamp for the Paris marathon. The location of the hotel is just perfect and walking distance to the the start and finish line. The service provided in the hotel was impeccable, staff was very friendly, professional and helpful be that with restaurant recommendations and reservations or finding a way to allow us to take a shower after the marathon even though our stay had ended and we had checked out in the morning. Very uncomplicated and welcoming.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gabriel from sao paulo, brazil

very good

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
it was a great experience. The only negative point was the breakfast, that despite the intention to offer something " luxus and personalized " , the service and products included were not so good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michael from Randers

Alt var godt

Posted Mar 25, 2015 on Hotels
Intet andet end en positiv oplevelse. Fik værelset tidligt, og smilende service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lots of choices in Paris, but I would stay again

Posted Mar 15, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent hotel in an excellent neighborhood.