Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel , everything was perfect!!!

Posted Feb 23, 2017
Perfect hotel great staff. Beautiful room Very clean Great location Thank you for a wonderful stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Nice small boutique hotel

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Stayed at this hotel for 4 days and 3 nights. The staff was very friendly and accommodating with our needs and helped us with recommendations. Great concierge/front desk service. The room was definitely small however most rooms in Paris, unless it's a suite, are fairly small. As an avid traveler, it was a little odd that there was no late evening housekeeping or engineering on staff if an issue occured. The hotel was close to many shops and restaurants. The restaurant in the lobby was trendy and definitely had amazing cappucino as well as brunch. Most sites were walking distance as long as your willing to walk 20 minutes or so to certain attractions. The only thing to note is make sure you lock your items in a safe(a working safe) because even if you put a DO NOT DISTURB sign on your door, staff still enters which is out of the ordinary for a hotel let alone a hotel that has a 5 star rating. Overal for a boutique hotel and for a short stay in Paris, this hotel fulfilled our needs.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Service and perfect location.

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
We can't say enough nice things about the service at this hotel. Guillaume at the front desk was wonderful and more than helpful. we arrived very early in the morning from the US and although our room wasn't ready, he brought us out coffees, charger for our iPhone and he offered us an area with shower, etc to freshen up in the meantime. The location is also excellent and is right off the Avenue George V near Champs-Elysees. The continental breakfast was included in our rate and it was great and in a courtyard restaurant. We will stay here again and definitely hope that Guillaume will still be there to welcome us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Excellent option

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: Location, spacious rooms, front desk very good service, breakfast area, very modern and clean hotel!
Cons: Anything
Location: 2 blocks from Champs Elyseés and few minutes Eiffel Tower, best spot to see it is @ esplanade aside Museé d l'Homme, and dinner at Cafe d l'Homme!
The hotel is awesome. The staff at front desk has a unique spirit of service. The rooms are very spacious and clean. The location is a provilege, only 2 blocks from Champs Elyseés and near Tour Eiffel. I definetely recommend it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from India

Excellent & warm staff & located in a great area

Posted Nov 1, 2016
Pros: The staff were just absolutely fantastic, warm & helpful. (right from the doormen, to reception staff to breakfast service staff to the house keeping staff The location was also fantastic. located in a safe & premium area of Paris and just a few minutes walk to the Eiffel Tower & Arc De Triumph
Cons: Found it surprising that there was not Tea/ Coffee machines placed in the rooms. This to me is a hygiene factor today. While you don't want to spend too much time in front of a TV while on holiday, it is still nice to be able to relax in front of the same after a tiring day out. The TV channels available at the hotel are largely only French and only a couple of News channels were available in English . NIL movie/ entertainment channels in English.
Location: Just a few minutes wall to the Arc De Triumph & Eiffel Tower. Lot's of Cafe's & key shopping areas nearby
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Room was clean and had plenty of room. Nice soaker bathtub. Continental breakfast was delicious.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great luxury hotel at great prices

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, next to al the high end shops and stores.the gym is lacking, but you are close to the river seine for running.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The worst Experience On My Life

Posted Sep 1, 2016 on Hotels
The worst experience of my life The reception was very bad I can't believe this hotel is 5 star And bad bathroom no shower room in all rooms And an Insurance is exaggerated
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Greensboro, NC

Great hotel and a great location!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness, amazing concierge, great location.
Cons: Price of the restaurant and bar is absurd. We avoided it altogether.
Location: Arc de Triomphe, Champs Elysees, flagship Louis Vuitton store!
We wanted to be close to Champs Elysees and this hotel is right between the Four Seasons and the Bentley car dealership so you know immediately you're in a fine location. Great restaurants and juice bars nearby. In hindsight we fell in love with the Marais neighborhood so next time we visit Paris we will likely stay in that area. Close to metros is a must when planning Paris.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Beautiful hotel close to beautiful places of Paris

Posted Aug 5, 2016
I was staying there with my wife and my daughter for a week and really enjoyed every second of it! Very lovely staff. You really feel welcomed and taken care of! Breakfast was nice. It's close to all of the beautiful places you want to see in Paris and it's only walking distance which was also a pleasant part of our staying! This would be a hotel I would recommend to my friends to stay! Thank you!