Ratings based on 269 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Warm friendly staff and a great location.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Spent 3 nights at the hotel and found the hotel perfect for seeing Paris. The staff was very friendly and helpful with dinner reservations. I can't comment on the hotel food because we dined outside of the hotel for our meals, though the setting looked very nice. The bathroom we had was very spacious with a double door entrance. The only slight criticism I would note is that when using the rain shower head over our tub some water would find its way to the bathroom floor because their was no glass enclosure or curtain.
5 out of 5
by Lynn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by jose from México

Gran hotel para quedarse en Paris

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel de 5 estrellas en su totalidad. Limpio, nuevo, elegante y amplia la habitacion 100% recomendable para gente con gustos exigentes
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible

Posted Apr 7, 2016
The staff went through all my stuff in my room and stole my money and other stuff... Honestly the worst was the reaction of the hotel director. She never wanted to let me have a copy of the room data and have a look at the camera to know who had visited my room. Looks like something well planned.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, but not up to 5-star standard

Posted Feb 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel but not up to 5-star standard. Furniture is somewhat old, little things like complimentary water are missing. Windows are not very well isolated at all so somewhat noisy if you want a city view. Room size of the deluxe room is decent for Paris.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Macau

Will Stay Again

Posted Feb 25, 2016
Pros: Very modern with traditional touches so you don't forget that you are in "THE" Paris.
Cons: We ordered room service breakfast twice and twice we had to call to have the empty tray removed. Once after the maid had "cleaned" the room. :(
Location: The LIDO PARIS show is a must see and is 4 min walking distance from the hotel.
Had a late check in, after 10 PM. Check in was efficient. Room size was smaller than anticipated but ok for a 2-night stay. All amenities are up to date. The bathroom was spacious and well appointed. **BIG THANK YOU for having the good sense to have outlets nearby the night stands! Strange that there was no coffee maker in the room. Location of the hotel is around the corner from Four Seasons George V so very close to Champs-Elysées. We walked everywhere with just a few taxis and buses used.
5 out of 5
by olivier

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Luisa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by hsien kuei

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 17, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Second time. Will come back for sure. Great service, no need more.