Ratings based on 104 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dark furniture and walls all black.

Posted Nov 6, 2016
noisy next door.thin walls.Dark furniture and walls all black.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Tres sympa classe belle deco

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Tres correct un peu petit dans les couloirs de l hotel mais pas tres genant la chambre aussi un peu mais idem
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent experience

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Convenient location -
Friendly staff, clean rooms. Would highly recommend this hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 서울

파리 숙박 후기_라드레스

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
위치적으로 좋았고, 파리의 작은 숙소를 현대식으로 개조한 것까진 좋은데 적은 객실수로 4성급으로 갖춰야 편의시설은 거의 없어서4성급으로 분류하기에는 문제가 있다. 4성급으로 해놓고 숙박비를 평일에는 높게 받는게 박람회장 인근에 위치한 지리적 위치를 제외하곤 딱 3성급이라고 본다. 주말은 비교적 저렴하니 괜찮고 지하철역 앞인 참고하면 좋을 듯 하다. 라드레스 호텔이라 인터넷 검색하면 검색이 잘 안되고 주소를 입력해야 구글 지도에서 찾을 수 있을 듯.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The food is good and staff are helpful. This is modern hotel with small rooms, elevator and bathroom. Controls are modern and difficult. After 5 days in hotel I still do not know how to pull plug on sink or how to control shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice boutique hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Great hotel located in the west part of Paris. A little boutique hotel, well decorated room with good amenities (mini bar, kettle, bathrobe). Breakfast has plenty of choice.
4 out of 5
by Amar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by OLIVIER from Marseille

Pour un bref séjour d'affaires

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hôtel situé aux porte du quartier de la défense, du palais des congrès au coeur de la porte Mayo... Situation idéale pour un séjour d'affaire.
3 out of 5
by SEEGENE

Good location

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Just I had a payment problem but I understood it happened sometimes.
5 out of 5
by Jaroslav from Praha

Kvalitní hotel u kongresového centra

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
ideální hotel u Kongresového centra, dobrý lokalita a kpohodlí