Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 31, 2016
The food is good and staff are helpful. This is modern hotel with small rooms, elevator and bathroom. Controls are modern and difficult. After 5 days in hotel I still do not know how to pull plug on sink or how to control shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice boutique hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Great hotel located in the west part of Paris. A little boutique hotel, well decorated room with good amenities (mini bar, kettle, bathrobe). Breakfast has plenty of choice.
3 out of 5
by SEEGENE

Good location

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
Just I had a payment problem but I understood it happened sometimes.
5 out of 5
by Jaroslav from Praha

Kvalitní hotel u kongresového centra

Posted May 29, 2016 on Hotels
ideální hotel u Kongresového centra, dobrý lokalita a kpohodlí
4 out of 5
by man wai from hong kong

location is good

Posted May 28, 2016 on Hotels
Nearby CDG airport Shuttle bus , RER C and subway station , location is very good. Room is small, not enough space for opening our 2 large luggage box at same time.
5 out of 5
by Bouazza from Arques

Excellent rapport qualité prix

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
Court séjour et hôtel correspondant aux attentes. Personnel agréable et serviable. Je recommande
4 out of 5
by GERARD from Bruxelles

Bon hôtel

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Hoel,bien situé. Proche métro Chambres pas très grandes mais agréables (machines expresso dans la chambre) Un peu bruyante le matin .. Côté rue
4 out of 5
by Simone

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Peter S.

Einfach und gut

Posted Mar 17, 2016 on Ebookers
Kleines Hotel mit allem was es für einen Kurzaufenthalt braucht. Zimmer war einfach und eher klein, aber modern und sauber. Lage ist auch sehr gut mit zwei Metro-Linien, Zug und Busanbindungen. Einziger Negativpunkt war nachts die Ringhörigkeit des Strassenlärms (Hupen). Hatte Zimmer direkt auf Strassenseite.