Ratings based on 451 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Very pleasant little hotel.

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Pros: It is clean, beautifully decorated and in a good location.
Cons: Can't think of anything.
Location: Plenty of restaurants, cafes and so on close by or within a short walk. What is nice is that it is in a mostly residential area so not a busy area.
I am a student and went to Paris to visit my sister who is also a student and lives nearby. The room was booked for me by our Dad who described it as cheap, budget accom close to where little Sis lives. He told me not to expect much and I certainly wasn't expecting anything as good as this - power shower and plenty of hot water, spotless room with fresh towels daily, really helpful staff (they were absolutely marvellous), close to Pernety so easy to get around Paris on the Metro. It was delightful and I really enjoyed my stay. Everything was great and the hotel has this lovely reception area with a fire and sofas and stuff so waiting for someone was very pleasant. I am going to stay there again on my next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from orange county, california

Comfy French hotel

Posted Oct 29, 2016
The hotel is located next to the pernety station which makes it great to get around, 2 minute walk. Check in was quick and easy with the staff speaking English as well. The hotel has lifts so you don't need to carry your suitcase upstairs. The room is clean and comfy even if a bit on the smaller side. Had a double bed and private clean bathroom. Every day the rooms were cleaned and we were provided with fresh towels. There is complimentary wifi at a good speed and a pc in the reception area. Everything was always clean and with a fresh scent. The night staff was amazing! I don't remember the mans name at reception, but he was amazing and so nice to us. He even suggested a good affordable food spot nearby, which was great! Overall experience at the hotel was great! Stayed nine nights and I'd stay there again on a future visit to Paris. It's also in a more residential/less tourist spot that it felt safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A quiet little gem

Posted Oct 13, 2016
Pros: Helpful but reserved staff. There if needed, but not at all pushy.
Cons: A bit pricy, but Paris is Paris.
Location: Close to Pernetty metro, 100 metres at most. In pleasant area with quite a few restaurants but it is not a major thoroughfare.
This is a nice quiet hotel, with a very unobtrusive approach. Located in a pleasant part of Paris that is a little quieter, but close to the centre and with very close metro access. If you want a pleasant, clean little hotel to relax after a busy day you could do a lot worse.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very close to the subway

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was great, the only thing I did not expect is the room is really too small but I guess this is true for most of the hotels in Paris, but overall it was the best location and just one minute walk to the subway.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel

Posted Sep 19, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, 2 minutes to the metro. Staff was very friendly. Very clean and located in such a beautiful area - full of restaurants, shops, coffee shops, etc. Would definitely recommend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Horsham

Nice hotel, small rooms and quite far away!

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Hotel was nice and reasonably priced. The free wifi was a good speed and was strong enough to reach our room on floor 2. The room was small and the safe didn't work and the hotel is fine if you are prepared to walk everywhere or get a tube and then another tube transfer!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sy

Okay

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Very clean hotel and the staff is dry friendly. Very clean hotel cleaner doing a great job . The only inconvenience was the room was very small as a double room my partner and I had barely enough room for us to get dressed. I would definitely recommend single person to stay there not a couple