Ratings based on 1,651 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Elmwood Park, United States of America

Roomy Hotel in Paris

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Executive lounge, spa and especially the breakfast buffet.
Location: Close to the Arc.
Loved! Loved! Loved! We absolutely loved this hotel! It was very roomy and comfortable. Hotel staff was very polite and friendly. Executive lounge was lovely and had a variety of food and beverages. We traveled with children and they were very happy here. I would definitely go back!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2016
This is one of the nicest hotels I've ever stayed at. From right when you step out of the taxi you are greeted and feel welcome throughout the whole time you stay at that hotel. I will for sure be staying here next time I come to Paris. I don't need to see any other hotels because this is the hotel of my choice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

The Gem of Paris

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Location: The livation is close to everything and 10min walk to Champs Elysse. You can also hop in Uber to get anywhere very cheap if you don't want to walk.
L'Hotel du Collectionnur is my new BFF. The spacious rooms, location, dining, staff and excellent service make it the perfect home away from home. It has a very intimate feel. The Executive Lounge is a must and adds super value! Everyone goes out of their way to assist you. I've stayed at other properties in Paris, and Collectionnure exceeds my expectations every time. My stay was perfect!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A very enjoyable stay in Paris

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Location: The hotel is very well situated and close to all sightseeing "must do".
My room was spacious, a luxury in Paris, very clean and comfortable. As an Expedia VIP I also was given an upgrade also very much appreciated.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very elegant hotel in a wonderful location.

Posted Oct 14, 2016
Location: Location is near the Arc de Triumph and the Champes de Elysee. Great if you want high end shopping but not near most museums. Nice to walk around.
Wonderful service and spacious room. The building is a bit more dated than I anticipated but the staff were wonderful. The amenities and housekeeping excellent. The bar and restaurant top notch but pricey even for Paris. It was a great place for a weekend.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Parc Monceauが近く、美味しいビストロが多いエリアです。Champs-Élyséesへもサントノーレへも近いです。 パリ市内のホテルはだいたい20平米以下で狭く、こちらは広めです。 ホテルも高級感があります。 バスルームも綺麗で快適です。
Cons: マルチコンセントとコンプリメントウォーターがあると嬉しい その他はwifiもしっかり繋がるし問題ないです
Location: Parc Monceauが近く、美味しいビストロが多いエリアでお散歩、食事ジャックマールアンドレ美術館や小さな美術館が点在しますの楽しいエリアです。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NI

Beautiful hotel with quite a big room for Paris.

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Champs Elysee Shopping
10 minutes from the Champs Elysee, lovely Art Deco style hotel. Get your breakfast across the road at Pantheon, and walk past Pantheon to the supermarket as the mini bar is extortionate!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from D

Simply loved my stay!

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Location: Restaurants are located in walking distance. You can walk to a lot of the touristy attractions. The Metro station is located right by the Hotel.
We booked a superior double double room which came with two queen sized beds. The room was very spacious and clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice large rooms

Posted Oct 7, 2016
Excellent hotel with very large rooms for Paris. Hotel is a little dated, but the rooms are very clean and comfortable. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buffalo, NY

Nice hotel, good location

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Very nice hotel. Only complaint was the noise above our room. Seemed like there was a kitchen or maintenance area that had carts and foot noise all night.