Ratings based on 1,584 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 23, 2016
Beautiful hotel in a perfect location... In such close proximity to the historic landmarks that you could wander and stumble upon the Arc De Triomphe almost effortlessly. Certainly a treat in all respects
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Gorgeous and Convienent!

Posted Jul 22, 2016
This hotel is very lovely. Everything was so close I felt like I was in the middle of it all. And the metro was close by making it so easy to get around town. The food at the hotel is a lil pricey but there is a lil cafe across the street with delicious food for a good price. When I come back I will stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Atendeu a todas expectativas, excelente quarto, boa localizacao
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Way overpriced and not good value for money.

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Its location, and the fact that the rooms were clean and quiet.
Cons: Be more competitive on price and add more front desk staff.
Location: I was there on business.
The hotel is in an excellent location, but it is a large institutional, impersonal place with gaudy "in-your-face" decor. Check-in and check-out were excruciatingly slow. The hotel, several times, tried to deliver someone else's luggage to my room -- which was not reassuring as regards security.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very poor staff

Posted Jul 13, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: price an staff
very expensive for the value, very poor staff, make you feel unwelcomed
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Not bad , good location at the centre of the the city
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Great location, friendly staff.

Posted Jul 11, 2016
Pros: Location and helpful staff
Cons: Rooms slightly tired and small; room amenities were not overly impressive relative to other 5-satr places I've been,
Location: About 2 blocks from L'Arc de Triomphe. Easy access to metro. Easy to get Uber or cab. Can walk to Champs Elyess, Place de La Concorde, even Louvre
Overall, very positive experience. The rooms were small, reasonably appointed, staff was friendly and helpful. The lobby and gym facilities were excellent. Overall, the caliber of rooms was 4, not 5, star. The location can't be beat, easy access to major sights, lots of decent cafes and restaurants near by. Easy access to transport.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location! Safe and 5 star.

Posted Jul 9, 2016
We stayed at this hotel with 3 college aged students and 2 parents. The kids had 1 room with 2 queen beds and we had 1 room with a king bed. It's a 5 star hotel in a great location. Sadly, we wish we didn't pay extra for the breakfast for 5 to be included b/c with the time change from New York we missed breakfast every day. The staff was top of the line and the room quality was beautiful. It's a short 5 minute walk to the Arc D'Triumph.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

舒適幽雅交通方便的酒店

Posted Jul 3, 2016
酒店位處巴黎第八區,鄰近著名境點凱旋門與名店林立的香謝麗舍大道,環境優越交通方便。步行五分鐘內有超級市場、咖啡店及各式餐廳。附近更有兩條主要路線M2與M9的地鐵站,往返巴黎各區可說是輕而易舉。酒店建築有特色,房間寬敞舒適,職員親切有禮。
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2016
Amazing very clean and great location! The stuff is very helpful.