Ratings based on 1,614 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brasil

Pelo valor, esperava um pouco mais

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: A localização e limpeza
Cons: Amenities e organização do café da manhã
O hotel é bom, limpo, bem localizado. O café da manhã é bem farto, mas muito tumultuado e os atendentes do café não são lá tão gentis... No quarto praticamente não tem Amenities, somente um sabonete, shampoo e condicionador qualquer que não são repostos durante a estadia. Espera-se de um 5 estrelas mais que isso.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente ubicación e instalaciones.

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Hotel de lujo con una excelente ubicación, atención y servicio.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wolverhampton UK

High class hotel near central Paris

Posted Aug 20, 2016
Pros: The hotel level of service is second to none. It is a 10-12 minute walk to the Arc de Triomphe or easy 5 minute taxi ride.
Cons: This is a 5 star hotel and the level of service that goes with it is hard to fault really.
Location: It is in walking distance of the Arc de Triomphe yet it is far enough away from the Champs Elysees that you are in no way disturbed.
L 'Hotel du Collectionneur Arc de Triomphe is a seasoned 5 star hotel near central Paris. I'm finding it difficult to add to what the 5 star rating already tells you about this hotel. It looks classy from the outside, the decor on the inside is classy, the staff are professional. There is nothing about this hotel to make you question the 5 star rating in anyway. Everything you could wish for is right there for you, if you want breakfast in bed it can be done, if you want a limo to take you into town there's one there, that's the sort of place it is. Top draw service, of course at a price.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from riyadh

Returned for stay but it was a big mistake

Posted Aug 19, 2016
We returned to stay in the hotel and we specifically asked for a room in fifth floor because the fourth floor smells nasty and weird but they actually gave us the room in fourth floor and when we asked for a change they were not nice with us, and refused otherwise the hotel is so outdated And not clean and there's bugs in the rooms I wouldn't come back again. and the guy who handles our check in at the front desk was so aggressive to us.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location close to Champs Eslyees

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Good location close to Champs Eslyees, but it is on a quiet street. Normal room, good breakfast. I will stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahrain

Nice hotel close toevery things

Posted Aug 15, 2016
It was a niceexperience and pleasant stay The staff were very helpful and friendly The service was good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london

All show no substance

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Rooms a bit dated and should improve on their quality vs price
Location: Parc monseau and arc de triomphe a 10 minute walk
Beautifully located , gorgeous hobby all the hallmarks of a 5 star hotel but the room (our was a superior King ) isn't 5 star . Very small , curtain cannot be drawned across the window so very bright in the morning. Nice selection of tea and coffee but no complimentary water. Bathroom very nice but very average beauty products . Hair dryer cord so short that it's hard to dry the back of your hair while looking in the mirror . Should you be taller than 5.4 it wouldn't reach your head Bed comfortable and tv selection is good. All in all a good hotel but relies more on their located for their 5 stars than their rooms .so a dissapointing stay .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Great Mother Daughter Stay!

Posted Aug 14, 2016
The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast is a little over priced, but that is expected in a hotel anywhere. I loved that the window in the room could open, giving my daughter and I fresh air anytime. The location is great we could walk most places or a taxi was always right outside. I loved the waters left in the evenings after a long day of walking Paris it was appreciated! The hotel is beautiful and reminded me of old school Hollywood. This was mine and my 9 year old daughters first time to Paris, so we are happy with this great experience. Lastly, we brought our Fire Stick so the free WiFi was wonderful! As a side note you must be 16 years old to use the gym equipment. My daughter and I like working out together, but couldn't do to her age. Overall I really enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from mexico

Bien ubicado

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Muy cerca del arco del triunfo y campos elíseos ...muy accesible, elegante y cómodo
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 13, 2016
Pros: breakfast
Cons: add swimming pool reduce the rate
Location: na
no swimming pool value for money is low needs to offer better service in pick up from airport for free