Ratings based on 1,688 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

An Art Deco Gem!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
I spent a very nice weekend at this hotel with my girlfriend. We stayed on the Executive (7th) floor in a room with a balcony view of the Eiffel Tower. The hotel lobby is really stunning. The room was tidy and clean, very spacious with a turndown service available and the bathroom was particularly nice with separate bathroom and shower. For us this is the perfect hotel to stay at in Paris and we simply can't wait to return next year.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
O Hotel é lindo, muito imponente, já na entrada possui lustres maravilhosos, um piano de calda, chão e colunas todas de mármore, vasos de flor grande com orquídeas, tapetes e quadros luxuosos, tudo muito lindo!!! Limpeza impecável, cama confortável, banheiro ótimo, atendentes muito atenciosos, inclusive camareiro falando português!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 東京

便利です

Posted Dec 3, 2016
立地はいいホテルです。シャンゼリゼに徒歩範囲内です。部屋は広くて綺麗です。フロントは日本語のスッダフを対応してほうしいです。
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Brookline, United States of America

Expensive and outdated hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Rooms are outdated , internet drops every minute . Breakfast is Gd but 40 euros per person
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from C

Nice hotel friendly staff

Posted Nov 30, 2016
Nice hotel we enjoyed our stay. Close to all Paris has to offer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Nov 29, 2016
The hotel was fantastic and brilliant and I highly recommend the hotel. The staff are polite and very friendly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ft Lauderdale

Great Location

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Great hotel. Location amazing, staff really friendly.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sissi

電源は不便です。日本語の案内図ほうしいです。日本語を話せるホテルマンほうしいです。

Posted Nov 26, 2016
電源は不便です。歯ブラシ無いです。シャンプー、リンスなど、使い回しの古いものです。衛生出来に良く無いです。日本語の観光案内図ほうしいです。日本語を話せるホテルマンほうしいです。WiFiは遅いです。朝食は付きしてほうしいです。部屋は綺麗です。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2016
excelente hotel, staff sempre atencioso, proximo ao arc de triomphe. quartos grandes e sempre limpos
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Excellent hotel, near to arc de triomphe

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Very pleasant experience. Helpful front staffs. Grand hotel with tasteful European artistic design. Room size is good