Ratings based on 332 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excelente viagem !!!!

Posted Jul 21, 2016
Hotel muito bom , excelente localização , com certeza vou indicar !!!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Unpleasant and terrible rooms

Posted Jul 6, 2016
The room was like a bad motel, old, very small and not worth have of the money I spent there. The staff, one in particular was miserable (and you'll quickly understand why as they sit in a tiny space for hours) and he was aggressive- making our stay unpleasant. At the end, he charged me state taxes also for the kids which is illegal... Note- kids do not pay taxes in Patis. I do not recommend this place!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Nice Hotel, Central location, Best staff

Posted May 29, 2016
Pros: The exceptional and prompt service and caring.
Cons: Anything can be improved, but this experience was A-Plus.
Location: Centrally located. NO effort to find what you needed or where you needed to go, spot on service.
Best of everything. Anything I asked for was supplied momentarily., the staff was professional, friendly and most of all very personable and took a very genuine interest in my inquiries and questions and followed up on my requests and needs. I cannot say enough about the wonderful service we received from the front desk crew, especially Alan. I will stay there again with no question, they were like family to me and my wife. Thank you everyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Perfect

Posted May 19, 2016
I cannot say enough good things about the front desk staff. They were wonderful, and spoke English very well. Very helpful in confirming my day trips and calling when one didn't show up, telling me where I could find things etc. I was there 3 nights, went to Mont Saint Michel for a night and am going back for 2 more nights. Great location. 8.6 euro to Louvre by cab. Easy walk to Subway aka Metro. Easy walk to train station Gare Montparnasse.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

gute Lage an zwei Metro-Linien

Posted May 18, 2016
nettes Hotel, charmantes Interieur, sehr bemühtes Personal, gute Lage an zwei Metro-Linien
4 out of 5
by Heiko K.

Tolle Lage, ideal für ein Städtetrip

Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Ebookers
Das Hotel ist unscheinbar, aber von der Lage kaum zu übertreffen. Die Metrostation ist ca. 150 Meter entfernt und in der Nähe gibt es viele Restaurants und Cafès. Die Zimmer sind relativ klein, aber sauber und man hat alles was man braucht. Die Matratze war sehr hart, so dass man am nächsten Morgen Rückenschmerzen hatte. Wir hatten ein Zimmer zur Straßenseite. Die Fenster sind zwar gut isoliert, trotzdem wird man spätestens am Morgen von dem Straßenlärm geweckt.
5 out of 5
by PIERRE from SAINT ANDRE DES EAUX

A RECOMMANDER

Posted Apr 1, 2016 on Hotels
Très bonne surprise, hotel très bien situé à Paris pour un rapport qualité/prix excellent. Chambre donnant sur la Rue de Rennes mais un silence complet. Vraiment à recommander
5 out of 5
by Debra from America

Wonderful Hotel. Staff helpful and friendly.

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
This was the second year in a row that a friend and I spent in this hotel in Paris. It is in an excellent location. We're from America and have made friends with the hotel staff and the people who work in the local restaurants and stores! It's extremely close to the Metro station. We had some problems at the airport with a missing item. The hotel manager went out of his way to make phone calls and did his best to contact the airline. They went above and beyond any of our expectations. We'll be visiting Paris again and do plan to stay at this hotel again. We didn't get the breakfast because we thought it was a bit pricey. There's a lovely place on the corner for an excellent breakfast for 8 euros or less. Enjoy! You won't be disappointed if you stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Manchester

Nice and central, hotel staff very helpful

Posted Feb 15, 2016
Pros: Nice and clean
Cons: Walls need to be soundproofed
Location: Catacomb's two stops of the metro, Restaurant 1900 excellent recommended by hotel staff, hippopotamus bar and grill as well, metro easy enough to use
lovely little hotel, nice and clean and staff were very helpful, lots of information from them. Only one thing the walls are paper thin so you can hear everything in the rooms next door. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Confortevole a due passi da Saint Sulpice

Posted Feb 13, 2016
Stanza confortevole, pulita e spaziosa con bagno grande (e dotato di finestra). Il personale gentile e disponibile. Vicino alla metropolitana ed a due passi dai Jardin du Luxembourg. Consigliato!