Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Córdoba

Hotel Con muy buena ubicación

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: La situacion
El hotel esta muy bien ubicado. Hay muchas lineas de metro al lado para poder moverte por toda la ciudad. La habitación es muy cómoda. El baño esta muy bien y limpio.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Goede centrale locatie.
Cons: Airco installeren!
Location: Goede locatie tegenover Gare Lazare. Hieronder is ook een parkeergarage!
Een goed hotel voor een goede prijs in hartje Parijs. Prettige bediening, goede locatie!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Perfecte hotel voor stedentrip

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Centrale ligging en mooie ruime kamers. Vooral de badkamer van kamer 48 is bijzonder mooi en groot!!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PERPIGNAN

Bon rapport qualité prix

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Pros: Notre chambre Grande salle de bain Personnel gentil
Cons: Couloirs et assesseur un peu etroit
Location: Paris 8eme Metro a deux pas Proche bd Haussman, opéra...
A deux pas du métro. Proche du boulevard haussman. Hotel très sympatique ou les couloirs sont un peu étroits, ms ou les chambres sont plus que correctes. Personnel proche de ses clients. Nous avons beaucoup apprécié d'être "reconnu" par n'importe quelle personne de la réception, quelle que soit notre heure d'arrivée. Notre clef de chambre était sur le comptoir, avant meme que nous la demandions. Nos petites demandes pour notre séjour (suite de voyage de noce) ont toutes été satisfaites. Le service bagagerie nous a été bien utile le jour de notre départ. Bref, expérience positive !
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very simple room for a high price

Posted Oct 7, 2014
very simple room for a high price; only advantage that it is near train station and 10min from shopping area Boulevard Hassmann
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Surprising little spot near St Lazare

Posted Oct 5, 2014
Hidden behind a plain facade this hotel had obviously had a good makeover. Our room was fully refurbished and comfortable. The only drawback was a lack of aircon. When we opened the windows we were assaulted by the noise and cigarette smoke from the cafe immediately below. But this is central Paris!! Being right across the road from St Lazare station was a real plus
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sanremo

Sicuramente ci tornero

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Hotel carino pulitissimo camera spaziosa bagno grande e comodissimo l accesso alla metro e alla rer a soli 200 mt. Starbucks proprio a fianco x fare un ottima colazione e molti altri locali x pranzare o cenare. Sicuramente se torneremo a parigi alloggeremo di nuovo qui x l ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A reasonable hotel in a handy location.

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Pros: Proximity to public transport and a 20 min walk the Champs
Our room overlooked the street of the front entrance. There were two cafe/restaurants that operated till very late. With our bedroom window open it could be very noisy late at night and in the early hours of the morning. We stayed here in late May as the weather was starting to warm up which certainly encouraged the local Parisians go out and enjoy the nicer weather. I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Sehr zentral gelegen

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Pros: Zentrale Lage
Günstiges Hotel in zentraler Lage, insges. in Ordnung
5 out of 5
by Alex from Napoli

Good experience!

Posted Oct 20, 2013
The Hotel is very clean and confortable. It's located in a quiet ditrict, near to the main attractions. Very close to the metro station Gare de Lyon and bus station (they are in front of the hotel). Staff is very helpful and polyglot. Recommended!!!