Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Decent hotel near the city of Paris

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Staff nice, 24 hour office, clean, bathroom inside
Cons: Provide kettle and if possible, mini fridge
Location: Near Pigale metro station, Paris Nord train station not too far, near Sacré-Cœur. Nearby foods: McD, Indian restaurant, halal kebab
The hotel is just 2 min walk from Pigale Metro Station. Bus stop for Open Tour Hop On Hop Off bus also nearby. The hotel is small with small staircase but the room is quite clean, bathroom inside (which is hard to find in Paris except the more expensive ones), staff very nice. 24 hour reception. TV in the room but no kettle. The price is quite expensive but I guess that's Paris. Overall, nice stay for easy access to city of Paris.
4 out of 5
by ERIC

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 28, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Nikolay from Burnaby

Meh, good I guessb

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
No breakfast, shower had no door, the shower gel dispenser was empty. Room was small. Otherwise good.
1 out of 5
by Alexandre

Extremely bad experience in this Hotel.

Posted Jul 9, 2016 on Hotels
My Room was in a really bad condition, wasn't clean, moisture in the shower, toilets outside of the room and badly soundproof. Broken chairs and suspicious stains on the ground (bugs?). Holes in the blanket and bad smell inside the room. 8 hours I will remember for a long time. Due to a personal emergency, I had to change my flight and I didn't make it the first night out of two of my stay and couldn't warn the hotel. Thus I have been told on arrival that my reservation has been cancelled although I paid for the whole stay in advance and it wasn't refundable. Nevertheless, the hotel had no intention of being helpful and careful about my stay, took my money and gave me a creepy room a lot less expensive than the one I paid for. The service was exceptionally bad. I had a talk with a receptionist on the morning who refused to give me his name, refused to give me the name of the director or the opportunity to talk to him. The room I paid for was obviously rented twice and I was told that "I should be happy I didn't sleep on the street". There are plenty of nice hotels with respectful staff in this pleasant neighborhood. I stay at hotels every other week for business purposes and this is the worst experience I have ever had, and the very first time I felt robbed in my entire life. I certainly won't go back there. I'm using regularly the website hotel.com and I can't believe a hotel with such a lack of care for their customers was registered.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prisvärt

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet var väldigt fräsch för att vara billigt och vi fick en fin balkong. Badrummet var väldigt bra. OK frukost. Trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Läget är nära kommunikationer (Metro, buss, tågstation), men lite för långt att gå till de mest centrala delarna. Många restauranger och barer runt Bastille på gångavstånd. Lämpligt om man ska resa från/till Gare de Lyon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon hôtel

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Positif
3 out of 5
by Vladimír from Praha

pařížský standard na Montmartru

Posted Jun 29, 2016 on Hotels
šlo jen o přespání po zápase na EURO 2016 ve fotbale, bez zvláštních nároků 5. patro bez výtahu dalo zabrat!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Luxelthe

Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
Nära till metron och Moulin Rough
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels