Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Israel

Very nice hotel close to the Eiffel tower

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Great vacation, very good hotel very nice staff the hotel management was very helpfull and were happy to apply to our wishes during the stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION!

Posted Feb 20, 2017
Pros: Location Room Size Friendly Staff Hotel Design Valet Parking
Cons: Nothing :)
Honestly, this was one of my favourite trips to Paris because of this hotel. Firstly, the hotel is location directly next to the Eiffel Tour to your left, and a 3 minute walk to the Arc de Triomphe to your right. This is truly in the safest and most exclusive part of Paris. Secondly, the hotel was nice enough to upgrade us for free to an eiffel tour room view on the top floor- SUCH a spacious room. The service is excellent, everyone was so helpful. My husband and i loved everything about this hotel and will definitely be coming back in September.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location and new hotel and facilities.

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Pros: Great location and new hotel and facilities and very close to metro.
Cons: Stayed 3 nights and they did not make up the room on the 2nd night.
Location: Near the Eiffel Tower and metro station.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by Clarisse, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to write your feedback on your stay at La Clef tour Eiffel. We are truly sorry for that the cleaning of your room was not made on one day and we hope this issue did not prevent you from enjoying Paris. We will be pleased to welcome you back again soon.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very convenient to river, eiffel tower, george v

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
absolutely first rate from check in to check out. very professional establishment. comp snacks in afternoon, comp coffee, tea, water all day long. we were treated like royalty the whole time we were there. made to feel welcome and important. we will definitely stay here again. our new go-to place in Paris
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 26, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We thank you for taking the time to write such a wonderful review on your stay at la Clef Tour Eiffel, Paris. It is a real pleasure to hear that you have enjoyed every part of your stay. We will be very pleased to welcome you back again in the near future. Clarisse
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with great location and amazing manager

Posted Nov 5, 2016
We had a problem at the begening of our stay but was handled in such a great way by the manager (Mr. Adrien) we ended up having a great stay and we even extended our stay Safe with great location and would like to thank the front disk receptionist Claires (not sure about the spelling) she was very caring and took care of all our needs superiority she even came by my room when she knew I was sick I will differently stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 19, 2016 by Adrien Sardin, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, We would like to thank you for taking the time to write this excellent review about your stay at La Clef Tour Eiffel. We are happy to hear that despite the problem that you have faced at the beggining of your stay you had a nice stay with us. Please be assure that I will share your compliment with Clarisse. We hope to have the pleasure to welcome you back again in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Beautiful hotel let down by one staff member

Posted Oct 9, 2016
Pros: Wonderful hotel in great location. Breakfast is limited but you are 100 meters from great breakfast options (Le Colette our favorite).
Cons: Catalina at front desk was prickly, sour and unfriendly, other reception staff were fiendly and accommodating. Not five star hotel service
Location: Close to eiffel tower and arc de triumph, easy walking to champs de e and many restaurants. 12 euro taxi to anything you may want to see
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 18, 2016 by Clarisse, Hotel Management
Dear Chris, We would like to thank you for taking the time to share your feedback on your stay at La Clef Tour Eiffel. I noticed that we failed to meet your expectations in certain aspects of your recent stay with us. After careful review of your concerns, I offer you my deepest apologies for having failed to give you the service all our residents expect. I would like to assure you that I have personally addressed this issue with the staff concerned and will ensure that he/she receives the necessary guidance to perform a much better role moving forward to avoid a recurrence of this incident. Unfortunately, there is no way of recreating the past or reversing the unpleasant incident you experienced. However, I can assure you that we value your feedback and your feedback has been utilised to improve our service and communication. Kind regards,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from , Hong Kong

Nice, comfortable hotel close to Eiffel Tower

Posted Aug 10, 2016
The overall hotel experience was great. The room was big, modern, and come with comfortable twin beds. The toilet was big and modern as well. The staff was courteous, helpful, and cheerful. The only drawback was the check in time was slightly long. The hotel is in a nice neighbourhood close to metro and Eiffel Tower. Given the price index in Paris, I think this hotel provided good value for money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 14, 2016 by Clarisse, Hotel Management
Dear Amy, We are happy to hear that you have appreciated your stay with us and we thank you for taking the time to write this review.
5 out of 5
by Melinda from Oshawa

Perfect honeymoon

Posted Aug 8, 2016 on Hotels
Staff was great Room very perfect for us (kitchenette) View would have been better if availability for Eiffel Tower view but still a great room Staff is perfection at cleaning up hotel lobby coffee cups, rearranging lobby to perfection always on top of things. When we asked for things they came right away it was so appreciated We would definitely stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Melinda The entire team is so happy to hear that you enjoyed your honeymoon here in Paris and we appreciate your kind comments. Thankyou for sharing your feedback. Barry General MANAGER
4 out of 5
by Jeffrey from Fort Worth

Great find!

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was a total guess.. and it was a good one. The location to the Eiffel and other areas of interest was terrific. I recommend it and would stay again.