Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Leeds, England

Understated excellence in a fabulous location

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Everything. I picked it for a second time mainly for location, and it's extremely good value. No compromise on what's needed for a short city break
Location: Proximity to Champs Élysées and designer shopping. All of the main attractions are a stones throw away. There are many great restaurants and bars near
I would recommend everything about this hotel. This has been our second stay there and I would definitely go again. The location is perfect, the staff were extremely welcoming and friendly. Breakfast buffet is great and the staff in there are keen to please. We stayed in a couture room the first time which was fabulous, this time we were in a deluxe boutique which wasn't as nice but for the money was absolutely fine, clean, spacious with all the necessary amenities and some extras (nespresso coffee machine, Apple computer etc')
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Great hotel in best location

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Clean, great staff, amazing location
Location: Just can't get a better location
We stayed for 8 days and it was just great. Hotel has amazing location and all the major Paris attractions are in a short walking distance. No need to have breakfast in Hotel there are so many restaurants in the area
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Great place to stay in Paris

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: The room was large and very comfortable, the hotel had very modern decor, while the staff were extremely helpful and courteous.
Location: Grand Palais and the Louvre museum (buy tickets beforehand), Champs Elysees (Laduree for coffee and pastries), walk to Seine and Eiffel Tower
We stayed at La Maison Champs Elysees when we visited Paris for a weekend with the main aim of going to an exhibition at the Grand Palais. The location just off Champs Elysees puts in in easy walking distance to Grand Palais, Arc de Triomph, the Seine and the Louvre. It is also very close to the metro so you can also get to places a bit further away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatoon, SK.

Wonderful Hotel All-Around

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: Everything. The entire stay was lovely.
Cons: The only thing I didn't love was that the bathroom wasn't as private as I would have liked. But that was very minimal.
Location: This hotel is in an excellent location of Paris and close to shopping, metro, restaurants and even just a couple transit stops from the museums.
The hotel was lovely, the staff was very helpful and friendly and the food was wonderful. Safe and well cared for hotel. Gorgeous hotel design and it was very clean!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

disapointing

Posted Aug 26, 2014
hotel was disappointing. and the rooms are very small.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Done on the cheap

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: The location
Cons: Bull doze it and start again
Location: Excellent location just off the champ élysées
From the time you enter you are treated to a cheaply decorated shabby place. From the stupidity of black and white to the tradesman sawing and hammering all day to try to maintain a bad fit out. The sign out the front allocates five stars, more like three!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Top location!

Posted Dec 31, 2013
Great spot to stay. Walking distance to everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by v. from bahamas

Excellent Location in Paris!

Posted Oct 26, 2013
Pros: I loved the decor for starters. The reception area is welcoming and very well decorated and the room was a pleasure to sleep in.
Cons: The style of shower was the only issue for me, I am accustomed to enclosed showers and the more open concept took too much to get used to.
Location: Two blocks from the Champs Élysées! What more needs to be said? Museums, Place de La Concorde, Arc de Triomphe, shopping, restaurants!
Unfortunately, I only had one night booked at this hotel since I was traveling the next day. The Front Desk staff were excellent and very professional and helpful. The room was a good size and very comfortable and what I saw of the restaurant and bar looked to be the same, however time did not allow me to spend any time in them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Sep 16, 2013
A french hotel without the attitude!! Beautiful hotel which is clean and contemporary. Free wifi and Apple Macs in the rooms. Great staff who bent over backwards to help. Great location next to Champs Elysees.