Ratings based on 274 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ubicación excelente

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Muy agradable moderno y de primera categoría en todo . La ubicación perfecta , amabilidad de todo el personal. De lujo
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London

Bank holiday break

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: The location was central to everything
Cons: Think there could be little things such as an iron in the room etc
Location: The Eiffel tower was not to far and the local shops etc were walking distance.
The hotel was nice and minimalistic but we did have the standard room, however in a fab location, we walked to most places. Staff were friendly and gave us good suggestions of where to eat etc.
5 out of 5
by JIYOUNG from south korea

Fantastically beautiful hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2016 on Hotels
인테리어가 독특하고 아름다웠고, 매우 클래식하고 친절한 호텔이었다. 침구도, 샤워가운도 최상급이었고 스탭들도 너무 친절했다. 조식은 가지 수는 적었지만 전부 맛있고 깔끔했고 너무나 평화로운 분위기에서 식사를 할 수 있었다. 다른 호텔에서도 묵었는데, 여기처럼 조용하고 아름다운 호텔은 파리에서 찾기 어려울 듯 하다. 다시 가도 여기 묵을 생각이다. Very beautiful, unique design of hotel, a mixture of classic beauty and modernism. Amenities and bathrobe, bedding were superior and staffs were so nice. The breakfast had few menus but we enjoyed it anyway as the taste was fantastic. I will revisit this hotel if I have a chance to go to Paris again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from hk

Nice hotel

Posted May 29, 2016
Nice interior design , good servise Clean and comfortable room
5 out of 5
by Marcus Vinicius from Brasília

Vale o preço que cobra!

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
Ótimo atendimento dos recepcionistas. Staff muito atencioso!! Fácil e rápido check-in e check-out. Quarto confortável. Amenidades de banho muito interessantes. Café da manhã maravilhoso.
5 out of 5
by Paul from LONDON

WONDERFUL

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
A brief honeymoon stay and we were so pleased with the hotel. I would definitely recommend this hotel to couples.
5 out of 5
by Finn from Skodsborg

6 dages perfekt ophold.

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Som de sidste 6 besøg var alt ligefra ankomst til afgang med service i top. Morgenmad var perfekt og valgt med i værelsesprisen. Hygiejnen er i top og man bemærker ikke rengøringen, der går stille med dørene. Eneste "mangel" var at der ikke var dækket op til hunden med seng, vand og madskål - det er der normalt på andre 5 stjernede hoteller. Igen et super ophold - så vi vender tilbage.
5 out of 5
by Auli K.

Loistava sijainti, palvelualtis henkilökunta

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Ebookers
Sukulaisen hääjuhla kävelymatkan päässä. Hop on hop off bussilinjan pysäkki lähellä, samoin lukuisat nähtävyydet.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 8, 2016 on Hotels