Ratings based on 290 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 16, 2017
Excellent staff. Always super helpful. Great location to walk to many great things.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Coventry, UK

4 Star Designer Hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: Decor of the bathroom
Location: near Avenue Montaigne and Champ Elysees
A small boutique hotel that is definitely not 5 stars. Good location near famous designer brands.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful, Elegant Hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
This hotel was beautiful from the moment we arrived the staff were so helpful both about the hotel and it's surrounding areas. Arriving in our room it was very spacious, clean, comfortable and elegant. My wife and I both had a wonderful sleep. We were there for around 5 minutes when their was a knock on the door and the staff had sent us some champagne and snacks as they realised upon check in it was my Wifes birthday, this was a wonderful gesture as we hadn't even mentioned it. It's location is superb just a couple of minutes walk to the Champs Elysses and with the Grand Palais at the end of the street. I will 100% be staying at this hotel the next time we frequent Paris. The only draw back is it gives you car envy looking at the Aston Martin Dealership next door.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable. Great breakfast (expensive)

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Hotels
Was at the Grand Palais exhibiting, found the Hotel comfortable and the staff friendly and helpful. Turndown service nightly with comp. chocolates
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

This was a beautiful boutique hotel in a great nei

Posted Nov 1, 2016
This was a very chic boutique hotel with a warm and lovely staff and a beautiful dining area for breakfast and dinner. It was a little quiet at night but well located near the Grand and Petite Palais and near the Metro and the Champs Elysee. The room was beautifully appointed and all was white and fresh. I would definintely stay here again! I was here for 6 nights and the staff were very friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great room, terrible hallways!

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Pros: Cleanliness quietness breakfast staff
Cons: BLACK HALLWAYS! Terrible!
Location: Located a block from Champ De Elysees,2 blocks from the metro and Grand /Petit Palais a few blocks from the Siene River, great location for solo
Let me start out by saying the hotel is great! Everything about it is wonderful, EXCEPT>>>> the hallways are black. Yikes! I stayed on the 4th floor where I think several of the rooms are, there doesn't seem to be that many rooms so its very quiet. The problem for me was the hallways are so black and unwelcoming, that I didn't look forward to returning. I got off the elevator and walked a short hallway, then went through a door, then down 5 stairs, then through another door, then to a small hallway with my room. My room was very bright, airy, overlooked the garden and was so clean, it was just getting there to be the problem. I was traveling alone and must admit I was looking around all these corners and doors every time I went in or out. Even though it is extremely secure to get in, the staff knows whos staying there and you need a pass card to use the elevator. I never felt unsafe, just cautious. If the hallways were any other color than black, anything light, it would have gotten 5 stars for every rating. Excellent location Excellent breakfast Excellent , English speaking staff Extremely clean
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Good 4 stars hotel

Posted Sep 14, 2016 on Hotels
Nothing to complaint about, except that its not a 5 star hotel. Good 4 stars but lacks the luxuries, accommodations and feel of a 5 star hotel. Small issues such as having to go up and down the stairs to reach an elevator (had heavy suitcase and would not permit a female concierge to drag it for me); waited 15 minutes at 4AM for someone to let me into the hotel as the doors were locked. Despite their desires of a modern look the silver painted walls looked cheap. Should you get a good deal stay there as the location is great but don't expect the neighboring Shangri la or George V accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Bank holiday break

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Pros: The location was central to everything
Cons: Think there could be little things such as an iron in the room etc
Location: The Eiffel tower was not to far and the local shops etc were walking distance.
The hotel was nice and minimalistic but we did have the standard room, however in a fab location, we walked to most places. Staff were friendly and gave us good suggestions of where to eat etc.
5 out of 5
by Paul from LONDON

WONDERFUL

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
A brief honeymoon stay and we were so pleased with the hotel. I would definitely recommend this hotel to couples.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2016 on Hotels