Ratings based on 259 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by peter from Skodsborg

good location for shoppers and tourist's

Posted Nov 6, 2015 on Hotels
Nice Hotel, service minded and very freindly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Value

Posted Nov 5, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Location: Champs Elysees, the Louvre, Arc du triumph, Grand Palace and Petite Palace are all near by. 2 Metro stops very close to hotel.
Excellent location!!!!! Beautiful hotel . Clean and modern. Our room was very nice with an updated clean bathroom. It was booked as a 5 star. It is very very very nice, however it is not The Four Seasons or The Ritz, which I consider 5 star. I definitely will stay there again. It is well worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RON C.

Viva La Paris

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Orbitz
First stay in Paris, so we can not compare hotel to others. Room size is adequate, services limited, good breakfast and very cooperative staff. Good location if you like to walk. In addition to all of the must see sights add the relatively new Foundation Louis Vioutant to yourlist.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Man L.

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Ebookers
Good location, friendly staff, will definitely come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel super bien place. Acceuil est agreable. La decoration des lieux des reception et le restaurant est vraiment tres jolie. Le style epure de la chambre est bien mais manque en peu de chaleur. Grosse deception par contre la salle de bain. Trop petit, en prenons la douche la salle de bain s inonde,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

very central boutique hotel with cozy feeling

Posted Oct 18, 2015
Location: theatre and other monuments are nearby as well as some very good restaurants or bistrots that offer breakast for a reasonable price around the corner
Rooms are a bit small but you get a good value for the price. the spirit of the hotel, central location and the friendly stuff, the modern style combined wiht old architecture, and excellent bed comfort plus modern bath have made me feel good. I would recommend it to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Désirée

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Cristine

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Désirée

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr kleine Zimmer Empfangspersonal interessiert sich kaum für den Gast