Ratings based on 755 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sydney

Nice and a boutique hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast menu
Location was great and hotel was clean. The staff were friendly but room was a bit small
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing hotel, fantastic staff centrally located.

Posted Jul 18, 2017
From the minute we arrived to leaving nothing was too much. So friendly, lovely atmosphere and very central. Restaurant recommendations brilliant. We'll be back. Thank you.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Money was stolen from my daughters bag.

Posted Jul 14, 2017
My 16 year old daughter brought $70 with her to buy something in Paris and it was stolen from her bag. She had left it in her bag in hotel room. The staff's response was "they are not responsible for valuables". Now my 16 year olds memory of Paris is having her money from her summer job stolen. Very disappointed!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Delightful Hotel!

Posted Jul 3, 2017
La Maison Favart is the best hotel I've been to. From the moment I checked in to the second I left, it was a top-notch experience. The hotel is centrally located and the staff is warm and welcoming. The hotel rooms are luxurious (especially the bathrooms!) and has many amenities any traveler would want: an honesty bar, daily breakfast, even a serene wellness area with a pool, sauna and massage table. Do yourself a favor and stay at this hotel any time you are in Paris. I can't wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Southampton UK

Quality central hotel

Posted Jun 27, 2017
Enjoyed 3 nights for business trip. Everything compact but v clean and good quality. Air con was super efficient. Nice location too. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland, OR

Great, Romantic Paris Hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2017
We really enjoyed this hotel. Good location, very romantic. The staff and concierge were great. Breakfast was very good, and the pool was nice after a day of touring. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oakdale, NY

Great location

Posted Jun 16, 2017
Easily accessible to metro. Lots of bistros and stores within walking distance. Staff was totally awesome and made you feel like you were at home. Used metro to tour. Wonderful vacation something getting to end.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2017
I forgot my favorite pillow. The hotel was kind enough to send it back to me . V\very nice stall. great hotel! 3 thumbs up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cosy little love nest

Posted May 10, 2017
Pros: There was nothing to complain about at this hotel really.
Cons: The house red was a bit ropey (corked) but it didn't make me ill and it was free, so no problem.
Location: It was close to The Louvre and The Metro made it easy to get to places like The Eiffel Tower, Place De La Concorde etc.
Spent 2 nights in this lovely little hotel. Our room wasn't massive, but it was really well furnished and comfy and clean. I particularly liked the Nespresso machine which was great once I'd worked out how to use it. Maid service was particularly excellent. There was no restaurant, but loads of local bars and bistros with friendly staff (I also noticed McDonalds close by if that's your bag).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 9, 2017
Great staff and the hotel itself is excellent. It is very luxurious and very close to every thing tourists could want.