Ratings based on 639 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from boston

Amazing! Great location, great service!

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Veyry glad to have stayed here, it's in the heart of Paris, next to the metro station. Plus staff were all very helpful and pleasant. Concierge was fantastic, especially Yoni! Couldn't have picked a better hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Washington, DC

Perfect hotel for families

Posted Aug 24, 2016
This was the perfect hotel for our family. Plenty of space, two bathrooms in a hotel within walkable distance to all museums, restaurants, etc. Hotel even had a small pool for kids to unwind after a long day of sightseeing! Staff could not have been more helpful making restaurant reservations and generally asking how they can help in any way with our visit. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel within walking distance to major sites

Posted Aug 14, 2016
From the moment you walk in you know this is a special hotel. The decor, the smell, the staff....it's all perfect and very Paris! The room was nice, comfortable, big enough & we had a little courtyard outside (looking up some other rooms had balconies too). Pool/spa area is small but just what you need after a long day walking around Paris! Brilliant hotel, great staff, would definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hull, UK

Well located, beautiful hotel

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Pros: Typically Parisian. Lovely boutique style, with the added bonus of a small pool, fitness room, sauna. The staff are great, very friendly and helpful.
Cons: For us, nothing. We are very self-contained so the hotel is really a base for our expeditions.
Location: You are well located for the museums, galleries, shops etc. Walk, like us, or take the Metro.
We found the hotel easily. The staff were very helpful and attentive when we arrived and check-in was easy. The staff spoke excellent English. We were provided with a drink of water as we were checking in (we had walked from Gare du Nord - 25 mins and obviously looked like we needed a drink!). We were shown to our room and everything was explained. It was a beautiful room with a small balcony and quite spacious (for Paris). Everything that we needed was there and it was all very clean - a standard maintained throughout our stay. Breakfast was available but we didn't take it as we tend to search out the local patisserie/boulangerie when in Paris. It is centrally located, in the Opera district and convenient for us to walk to all our destinations - Louvre, Musee D'Orsay, Champs Elysee etc. but there are Metro stations nearby for convenience. The hotel has a small pool which I used a couple of times - nice for relaxing rather than laps but beautiful and clean and there was a shower with shower gel and shampoo and lots of towels - I do recommend that you take your costume. Overall service was excellent and the cleaning staff appeared to operate invisibly and effectively. We do plan to return to the Hotel and would recommend to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2016
Lovely hotel, excellent staff and great location. We would definitely return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Beautiful hotel. Great staff. Great location! Truly enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to our friends.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ilkley

Lovely hotel close to L'Opera.

Posted Aug 8, 2016
Pros: The room, the staff, the well-being area, all of it!
Location: Close to L'Opera and a short walk down to the Louvre. Great location and quite quiet.
Fantastic small boutique hotel in a good quiet area of Paris. Fabulous room and friendly and helpful staff. Would recommend to anyone.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

편안하고 중심부 접근성이 좋은 호텔

Posted Aug 7, 2016
편안한객실 및 객실내 편의시설, 특히 캡슐브커피 머신은 더운물기능이 있어 여행객에게 매우 실용적임. 무료로 제공되는 차와커피 또한 매우 센스있는 서비스.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Very nice stay

Posted Aug 7, 2016
The staff of the hotel were incredibly helpful and accommodating The only thing is that it is a bit of walk to the centre but overall excellent
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Great staff, very clean room, and good location. We will definitely sty there when we are back in Paris.