Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Gorgeous, quality hotel, superb location!

Posted Aug 28, 2015
Stayed here for 2 nights with my daughter for her 20th birthday. We love this hotel and would highly recommend it. Very stylish and trendy, with very good quality furniture, our bed was amazing. Fantastic ceiling shower in our room! Lovely breakfast, polite staff. This hotel is a gem in the centre of Paris, in a great location with great food and shopping literally a step away. Thank you, we loved our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern and clean hotel with good location

Posted Aug 15, 2015
Really nice hotel with polite staff. Good location with lots of restaurants nearby, a franprix across the road and 5 min walk to loads of shops. You can access all the paris landmarks by the metro which is close as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Aug 4, 2015
First of all the staff are absolutely brilliant, really helpful. The room size is rather small, me and my partner managed to cope. Another con - do not touch the chocolate and drinks in the mini fridge if your up for paying €25 + (ridiculous prices) and we also got extra tax (city tax)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Great Hotel!

Posted Jun 16, 2015
This Was A Pleasant Hotel Right Near Shops And A Mall. There Was Even A Subway Nearby. The Staff Were Great And Most Importantly, The Room Was Clean And Stocked With Toiletries. We Would Stay Again. The Only Downside Was The Room Was Very Small, BUt We Weren't In It Much.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Neat place to stay!

Posted May 28, 2015 on Hotels
Location of the hotel is great. 2 mins walk to metro. rooms are small but very neat, tidy and comfortable. The only downside is faint vibration coming from metro. It is not much to disturb you or wake you up from sleep but while awake one would notice it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Dalibor from Krnov

Friendly and comfortable hotel

Posted May 27, 2015 on Hotels
Except for the thin walls (and small issues with the wifi) of hotel everything was perfect: comfort, cleanliness, modern facilities, friendly staff and excellent location in the heart of Paris. If we return to Paris, we'll be staying at the same hotel. S výjimkou tenkých stěn (a drobných potíží s wifi) bylo v hotelu vše perfektní: pohodlí, čistota, moderní zařízení, přátelský personál i výborné umístění v centru Paříže. Pokud se do Paříže vrátíme, ubytujeme se ve stejném hotelu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Small hotel with great location. Friendly staff with good English. Best for single traveler or couples since the room is small.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Melanie from Denver

Great hotel, poor shower design.

Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was great, super helpful and friendly! My only complaint was the shower design, the shower was very small and the door did not seal completely so water leaked out of the shower and bathroom into the bedroom. Other than that it was a great place to stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by vigneron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 3, 2015 on Hotels