Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient

Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
Short and sweet
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017
Thank you for your review! I am glad that we were able to accommodate you for your overnight stay. We hope to see you again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Nice stay! Everything up to par! Comfortable room. Only stayed overnight.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017 by Staff at La Quinta Paris, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking your time to write a review for us. We are so glad that you enjoyed your stay! Please come back and visit us!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, Tx

2nd Visit

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Great for fur friends! Have stayed at several hotels in Paris and this place has been the best for us!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017
Thank you!! We love our fur friends and hope that they enjoy the stay just as much as their people. We hope to see you again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very dirty and smelled like mold!!!!

Posted Dec 2, 2016 on Hotels
I have stayed at a few La Quinta Inn's and this was by far the worst stay. The room was dirty. The bathroom was dirty. The room smelled moldy. The sheets were ripped on the bed. There was mold in the shower and the shower curtain was full of mold. I was uncomfortable taking a shower there. The noise level from the upstairs guest was very loud and come to realize it is because they are staying with a very large dog that runs non stop back and forth above us. The staff was very pleasant and that is the only good thing I have to say about the stay there. I will never book here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017
Thank you for your rating! We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017
Thank you for taking time out of your day to rate us. We hope that you enjoyed your stay with us! Have a great day!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017
We very much appreciate the good rating! Hope you have a wonderful day!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Paris.... Texas that is!

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
The stay overall was good! But the first room assigned to us had a very strong odor something similar to urine or soured! Contacted the desk clerk who was quick to make arrangements for another room. Second room was excellent! Breakfast was excellent! There was some ware and tear here and there, as with any property. Thanks to the front desk clerk for the quick response!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. I apologize about the first room. I am very glad that the desk responded properly and the rest of your stay was a positive experience. We do everything in our power to ensure that our guests have the best experience possible. If ever in Paris, Texas again, we hope that you will consider staying with us again!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017
Thank you for rating your stay with us. We hope to see you again if you pass through Paris, Texas.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 4, 2016 on Hotels
good , friendly staff mold in shower breakfast- normal - water in eggs , greasy sausage,hash browns
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 15, 2017
Thank you for the rating and comments. We will be able to use this information to better our guest's experience while staying with us. We hope to see you again!