Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.4 out of 5
24% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Stockholm

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: väldigt centralt läge med bara 5 min till metro eller alla tåg
Cons: - jag blev biten över 20 bett från vad jag misstänker var vägglöss. - endast 1 strömuttag i rummet
3 out of 5
by cheryl

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 8, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Laurent

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Et ærligt hotel

Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels
Det er efter prisen tilfredsstillende, dejligt nær Garde du Nord og Montmatre Venligt personale og fin daglig rengøring.
3 out of 5
by christopher from London

Depends why you come to Paris

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Hotels
My friend and I went to Paris to see the Rugby and decided to stay over. Bottom line is you get what you pay for. If you think your going to get a 5* experience on a 2* price then you simply have to get real. This place is nice but if you go to Paris for the hotel room (why would you) you will be disappointed. My room was top floor with a balcony. I could see the Eifel Tower from my room. The room was basic but i didnt need any more than that. It was clean and had a TV showing domestic channels. The Bathroom was small and I could barely turn around in the shower. This place had lots of character but needs some money spent on it to bring it up to date.
2 out of 5
by Ravi from India

Ok-ish if you just need a bed to crash on

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
Room was odd and small sized. Bathroom was just enough to fit one person in. Good for location otherwise not value for money
3 out of 5
by Reshad C.

Sauberkeit / Freundlichkeit

Posted Aug 7, 2015 on Ebookers
Personal sind nicht Freundlich. Lage sin sehr Laut. Bis morgen könnten wir wegen Strassen lärm nicht schlafen.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Expect the minimum

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: Expedia
Cons: There could be fans in the rooms (at least the ones that have balconies that can be accessed by the adjoining building).
Location: The 10th arrondissment has a ton of great places to eat. If you're walker, there are great things like Sacre Coeur in walking distance.
This hotel will provide you with bare bones shelter in a convenient location if you are traveling in/out of Gare du Nord, for a low price (for Paris). There were no bedbugs. Or a/c, or fans. There was one electrical outlet. The wifi was extremely weak. The balcony door did not shut properly, but (regardless of no air or fan) could not be left open as it was accessible by the apartment next door. If you don't mind sleeping in a warm, airless room and otherwise are okay with bare minimum facilities, then book. Otherwise, pick somewhere else.
1 out of 5
by Lin from 77700 Serris,

Posted Jul 10, 2015 on Hotels
la chambre est petit. et la duche est petite. aussi in y a mouvais oddeuse. aussi il y a gros bett.